THE DIARY GAME ||Better Life With Steem|| My Busiest Day|| DATE (21 - 09 - 2022)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello guys, it is beautiful to have you all as friends on this amazing and unique platform. Today the 21st day of September 2022, has been my busiest day ever because of how I never expected the day to be but I want to believe that, all things happen as planned by the Almighty.

Morning section

I woke up today morning at exactly 5:35 am and as usual, I started my day with prayers to thank God for his faithfulness and mercy upon my life to see another beautiful morning and Wednesday of September. I finished my devotion at about 6 am and I started cleaning the compound and my room which is the number one thing every woman should do first before any other house chores.

IMG_20220919_140235_095.jpg
Myself and Jennifer my friend
w3w

I planned on washing my hair before going to school. My friend Jennifer has been a good friend to me and she saw the need to accompany me to the saloon. Today has been raining although in the morning and I do not have an umbrella but I'm checking the time because I'm already expending my time. So, Jennifer helped me apply a relaxer to my hair and we are now on our way to the saloon for washing.

IMG_20220919_150524_712.jpg
Hair care day
w3w

The saloon is not too far from the house so we arrived there earlier my head was already burning so I pleaded with the hairdresser to wash it as fast as she can and she did and now I am about to enter the hair drier for about 15 minutes. I bought a relaxer of 600 naira which is equivalent to 4 steem and the hairdresser's workmanship is 400 naira which is equivalent to 2.6 steem.I arrived home from the saloon at exactly 7:13 am and I went straight to the bathroom to take my bath as I prepare for work.

IMG_20220921_132819_245.jpg

IMG_20220921_131856_667.jpg
CBT center COEA
w3w

We started an installation of 250 computer systems in the College of Education Akwanga. We were able to continue the work and for today, I was able to install 35 systems which is never easy but I had to do it to less my work for tomorrow. The installation of Mavis beacon into the computers is five persons work but just three of us came and we did just our best.

Afternoon section

I am currently running a PGDE (Post graduate diploma in Education) program in the college and we have a micro-teaching presentation that is slated to be done group by group. So I had to leave the installation for my presentation and the time for it is 12:30 pm. We went there before time, to rehearse or perfect the little we know.

IMG_20220921_144118_280.jpg
Presentation preparation
w3w

The presentation took us time because the initial time to be done is 1:30 pm but we could finish a few minutes past 2 pm.

IMG_20220905_125104_720.jpg

IMG_20220905_120353_480.jpg
Clearance in the LGA Akwanga
w3w

I forgot that today was supposed to be my clearance so a friend called to remind me and I hurried home to change into my Uniform for my biometric and I also wore my weavon cap itstead of just packing my hair. On reaching there, the line was much so I decided to join the line despite the sun being too harsh.

I was tired of standing so I decided to find a place to sit under the shade to rest. I looked so tired and stressed because if I had known I wouldn't have gone to work for the installation to lessen my stress for the day.


IMG_20220919_072804_411.jpg
my launch

I was very hungry so I went to a restaurant to buy food and what I wanted I could not get it which is rice so I ordered a different food I do not like but because of the hunger, I had to eat it to sustain me. So after eating, I went back to the secretariat for my biometric.

Evening section

I got home at exactly 4:05 pm so exhausted. I cooked spaghetti because that is the only fast and easiest food I have in my kitchen and after eating, I took my bath and presently in my bed writing an article without taking any rest.

IMG_20220918_182705_542.jpg
My dinner
w3w

Conclusion

Thanks, friends, for reading through my post. I had a busy day and felt I wouldn't keep it to myself but rather share how my day went with an amazing set of people. Thank you all for reading, and I love you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

You work with great interest you work very hard good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97