THE DIARY GAME | Better Life With Steem: DATE (26 - 07 - 2022)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hi guys, welcome to another Tuesday of this beautiful week, I am @dave-hanny and I am excited to be part of this great community. Today has been the 26th day of July 2022. I am here to share my diary game which constitutes my whole activities of the day. As you read down, I believe you will find it interesting.

I woke up thanking God for a beautiful morning which is my daily devotion. It is called devotion because it's a time of total surrender and dedication to God through the study of the word and prayers. I finished my morning devotion at exactly 7:05 am and moved out to do the necessary cleaning of the whole compound.

IMG_20220721_162124_268.jpg

After cleaning I went out to the shop to help my mother arrange the provisions in the shop into proper order and after much of the work with my mother I started losing my hair because it's been three weeks now.

IMG_20220723_095049_578.jpg

IMG_20220723_103236_823.jpg

It's almost 10 o'clock so I decided to go to the saloon to wash the hair but the washing was not done immediately because the hair was a bit tough and tight so she had losen it properly to ease the washing.

IMG_20220724_141417_526.jpg

I arrived home from the saloon at exactly 12:18 am so I had it in mind to visit my uncle to see my knees and nephew so I decided to follow the bank to cash out some money. But surprisingly, there was no cash at the automated teller machine and after some minutes it cashed me when I tried the second time.

IMG_20220724_163808_102.jpg

The reason for my withdrawal was to buy something for my uncle's kids so I taught If buying fruits which would be better for the whole family. I did just that, I bought watermelon and pineapple.

IMG_20220724_173915_215.jpg

I arrived at my uncle's house at exactly 3 oclock pm, I stayed for a while, I played with the kids but unfortunately, it was time for their lessons so they left for lessons in a neighboring house. But the smallest was left at home as I helped their mummy hold him for a while.

Conclusion

Evening came and the whole place was getting dark and I checked it was already 7 pm so I decided to go home, arriving home, I took my bath and eat my dinner. After all, I picked up my phone and presently writingmy diary for my fellow steemians who are always there to read from my blog. Thank you all, for your presence and also for reading to this point, I look forward to your comments and support, thank you once more and I love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing with the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club75

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Congrats your post has been selected among the best pick of the week.

Regards,
THE INDUSTRIOUS SEVEN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43