The diary game: Good health my priority // 08/07/24

in Steem4Nigeria10 days ago

IMG_20240708_222551.jpg

Good evening everyone, I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world, thanks for your presence on my blog once more and I do not take it for granted. I am here with my dairy of the day and I wish to share with you all so keep reading down friends.

IMG20240708075940.jpg

Earliest today morning, around 5am I woke up to say my prayers and to appreciate the almighty for yet another opportunity and present to be among the living ones. I was feeling so cold and it was an intense cold, I feel it's malaria but there is a sign of catarrh.

IMG20240708075804.jpg

My mother noticed how severe it was so she got some herbs from the back yard that early. I cooked and for like an hour and used it as directed. This herbs was fetched from the farm but I made sure my mother wash it so well with salt and clean water.

IMG20240708081812.jpg

I used the water from the cooked herbs for my tea, the herb is not bitter at all, it saints nice and enjoying. Using my tea stuff with water was the best combination so far, I drank it very hot and felt even more relieved again.

IMG20240708072026.jpg

As I was enjoying my new warmness of the body because of the hot herbs I took, I saw my baby sister dressed so beautifully on school uniform so I decided to take a picture with her telling her I love her somuch.

IMG20240708093906.jpg

After some hours I felt like eating noodles which I was able to get it, I bought from a nearby shop to cook it immediately and eat. Noodles is the best fastest food that can saflve one from dying of hunger.

IMG_20240708_204335.jpg

It's about 2pm, on my way to the market, there was a little holdup because of the big machines at work. I had to go to the market to prepare something for the house because my mother presently, needs the whole support I need now couple with the fact that we loss our elder sister so I wish to cook anything she really want just to make her happy.

IMG20240708120524.jpg

I bought this quickly because my father had already called from the farm that he was very hungry and needed to eat food when he comes back immediately. I cooked very fast and was able to finish cooking around past 3pm because I used cooking gas.

IMG20240708134422.jpg

This was my dinner, I enjoyed this meal to the very core. This is a very simple food but it looks rich in the eye which I was glad that my father commented good on my soup.

After all, I took my bath and picked my phone to start writing about my day for my amazing friends to read through. After posting, I said some prayers and the next thing is to sleep and rest for the day. Thank you all once more and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator06. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53
 9 days ago 

Thank you very much Sir for your kind support on my post, and I really appreciate it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55