The Diary Game // 09|03|24 // Its weekend!

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Warmest greetings dear friends.

I am here to share on my dairy game. Thank you for your special moments on my blog, you are so special to me all in all areas. Diary game consist of the happenings around me, the activities I was able to do, all I ate, where and what time exactly I do all of these things. Feel relaxed my dear friends as I share.

Saturdays are strictly for sanitation. I am a teacher and the only time and days I have for myself its the weekend to tidy up and do all I was not able to do within the week. I woke up around 7 am in the morning, in week days I wake up 4-5 am most times and for Saturdays I cannot do same for Saturday because I know it's a day for a quality sleep.

When I woke up, I had prayers, swept my room and moped, I washed the bathroom and made sure everywhere was smelling nice. I sanitate my room completely and brought the whole dirty clothes outside the room for washing.

IMG_20240309_111050_071.jpg

Breakfast

Before I go for the washing, I had to eat breakfast inorder to have strength for the work. I made pap and bread to eat. I love this combination than bread and tea because whenever I take bread and tea I feel like throwing off so I prefer just this and its my favourite breakfast for now.

IMG_20240309_112443_653.jpg

After the breakfast, I started washing the clothes, I took about 1hour 30minutes washing clothes because I take my time to wash my clothes and I wouldn't want to see any stain after washing its irritating and would look like I can't wash.

IMG_20240309_165132_551.jpg

Lunch

I have supper good neighbors. My neighbor gave me lunch. She prepared it deliscously, if you go through my blog, you will notice that moimoi is one of my favourite food especially when it is hot. The preparation of this food take somuch time so it is best to be cooked on weekends.

img_1710047694692_2.jpg

After eating, I took my bath and now on my way to Masaka market to buy a material for myself. The road was not too bad, the tricyclist was following the safest road and we were moving gently and I love the movement.

img_1710047653646_1.jpg

I got to the market and I was able to afford to buy the material. Madam Oge is a very good business woman and one thing I love about her is packaging, she treats customers right and that is the joy of every customer.

IMG_20240309_181246_269.jpg

When I got home, I wet straight to check on my chickens, I changed their water to put a new one, added their feeds and I went into my room to har some rest.

IMG_20240309_192459_809.jpg

I felt some sharp pains in the stomach and noticed that, its my monthly period visit, I hurried up to a nearby shop to get this pad product for myself and I prefer using this product than drylove because this is cotton free and it's soft not hard.

I took a warm bath, after Which I went to the bed and on my fan to the highest number. I started feeling sleeping and made sure I pray first and after prayers I slept off. Waking up this morning, I recalled that I have a diary to post.

Thank you friends and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43