Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigerialast month

IMG_20240608_173945.png

My mentor

Hello world, greetings to you all from my part of the world, I am so delighted to share my participation on the above contest topic and I want to also specially appreciate a special user @bossj23 for such a wonderful and an interesting contest topic and I am so glad to share my participation so friends, keep reading down.

Tell us how you got to know Steemit and who introduced you?

I got to know about this amazing platform when I was serving my father's land in the year 2022. I met a very cute looking guy and we developed the friendship we have for each other, with time, I was so curious to know what he has been busy doing online.

On a faithful day @simonnwigwe explained the whole platform for me and I was actually finding it very hard to understand but I decided to give it a try and today, I am among great steemians writing my content and that makes me proud of having a source of income.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that Steemian

Greetings to you dear @simonnwigwe, I must appreciate you for your efforts of making me the person I am today, you are so kind and wish to see everyone progressing that's why you pushed and made sure I understand this wonderful platform. I can never say I regret knowing you because meeting you has been successes all round and all I have right now is to wish you well in life and your days ahead will be blessed. Lastly, I want you to take good care of yourself and stay safe, thanks for the sacrifice all these while.

Surprise Steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how Steemian felt about the gift either big or small.

We have been together for a while now, to some extent I know what he likes and what he dislikes, I know what is fitting on him and what is not fitting on him, I know his shoes size even the type of shoe he doesn't like and the ones he likes.

blur-2841225_1280.jpg

Source

By the time I gift him this packaged shirt, he will feel very excited, I know he will like it and will appreciate it. He likes packaged shirts alot which he wears mostly with a Jean trouser and then a canvas shoe, and I love such outfit. So I am very sure that he will appreciate it.

What lessons have you learned from this Steemian?

online-4208112_1280.jpg

Source

I have learnt more than enough from my mentor, I became so serious because I watch him being very serious at what he does, most times, he tells me that he want to be alone because he has alot to do so I will keep wondering what kind of work does this guy mean? Not until I joined the platform and I realise that being left alone is very important.

I learnt hardwork and commitment, he tries all he could to be very committed at everything he does which is a very big challenge to me most times and I pick up and shape myself quickly.

I invite my friends to join the contest.
@josepha @jasminemary and @kuzboy

Thank you for reading friends, and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

The guy who introduced you to the Steemit platform did so well for you ma. I was also introduced to a guy. My best wishes to you ma.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70