Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life, My style!

in Steem4Nigeria11 hours ago

Hello friends,

Happiest Sunday to you all, I love and honour your presence here with me and I do not take it for granted, a very special thanks to this amazing community of steem4nigeria for their tireless efforts to seeing the community and every steemian busy through organising contests which I am here with my participation too.

Share with us the most difficult experience you've ever had in life.

IMG_20240721_085426.png

My most difficult moment was while in school, going through school at a very tender stage of life was not funny at all, I went into the university at age 16 and so you can imagine the whole thing.

Staying alone in a room was so difficult for me because of fears of unknown, I was feeling insecured and was not so free but at some point, I decided to stand up still to fight every childishness and then be matured although it wasn't so easy because it was a difficult experience.

What do you usually do when you are bored?

IMG_20240721_085722.jpg

I pick up my phone to chart and I was so found of watching movie through phone but lately, I realised that watching movie at all-time is not the best. So, I read books online, read news to know what's happening around my world.

Sometimes I visit friends and because friends are sets of people who make life abit lively by gisting and laughing you know, that alone makes one feel relieved and free from being bored at that particular time.

What color best describes your personality and why?

IMG_20240721_084306.jpg

White colour best describes my personality and the reason is because I love being pure at heart and deed. This question made me realised my best colour and I am sure that white is my favourite and as well the colour that best describes my personality which is Purity.

Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

I am 25 years old by God's grace and I would really prefer life when I was much younger because there are less responsibilities. Meanwhile, every stage of life should be enjoyed but because of one mistake or the order in life, we tend to prefer our earlierst life than now.

Sometimes we wish the clock can be turned back so we could be more careful but the truth is that mistakes are inevitable so, we must rise up and admit our failures, change and then move on to be better persons in life.

Thank you for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest @josepha @ishayachris and @ashley-p

Cc:-
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80