Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

Greetings from my part of the world, thanks for your time and the effort put together to visit my blog, thanks for the love and I do not take it for granted in any way. I am here to participate on the topic My experience with am Angel. Stay and feel so relaxed as you read through my friends.

Do you believe in the existence of angles?

Yes ofcourse! I am a Christian and I believe in the existence of angels, the angels are supernatural beings, they are spirits in human form that hovers around God for messages to be sent to God's own people.

berlin-victory-column-3592866_1280.jpg

Source

Angels are mostly described by having wings, they are all pure in the heart. They are bestowed with the ability to look after and then take care of God's children in his vineyard. Angels are always protective, they protect God's children from evil ones at night, in the day time and always.

God himself sends angels to people to correct, warn and to also comfort his people. They communicate to humans according to the message given my God. Angels are very kind beings and they are deligent to God.

Do you think human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes / no with your point.

Yes I think human beings around can also be the angels, angels are kind beings therefore, humans can be used as angels among others. We have kind people around, people who are ready to help willingly without complaints at heart so, such people can be called angels because they render help wholeheartedly.

angel-1655378_1280.jpg

Source

Angels are compassionate, angels comes to help unexpectedly which I know there are people who come across lives to help without letting the person know about the help, angels provides guidance to people so also some people devote their time in prayers and service of help to help the needy and poor.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

This is a true story of what happened to me, at age 8-9years old, I had a good friend called keziah, keziah was my child hood friend and unknown to me she is into secret society. We have been playing all together and I was very comfortable with her at all time but I never knew she was initiated into secret society.

At the confession, she said she came at night with jericans to drain my blood but all she saw was fire all round by body, she said that night I slept on thefloor which was true, I confirmed what she was confessing because there was a day I slept on the floor.

She said she kept trying to touch me but all she was seeing allover me was fire and she went back. This confession was done in the following morning because according to her, the fire she saw that night until she left my house was burning her to speak up and that was how she mentioned her innitiators and they were delivered.

Do you think you can also be that angel your world needs in a time like this?

angel-749625_1280.jpg

Source

Yes! I think I can also be that angel that my world needs in a time like this. I can be an angel to people through helping the needy and helping people who are suffering. My name is David Dorcas Hanatu and I wish to portray that character of giving just like the Dorcas in the Bible.

I am very kind as it stands now and people who are close to me can attract to that, I try as much as I can to be kind and helpful where needed in my little strength.

Thank you everyone. I invite my friends to join the contest.

@josepha
@rad-austine
@bela90

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much Sir, I appreciate your support Sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66