Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am super excited to drop my participation on the given contest above, thanks for your time and the previlledge given to me as a steemian in this platform and I do not take it for granted.

If you are married, would you like your kids to be so smart that they can be referred to as a brain box?

I would want the very best from my kids, I want my kids to be pointed out before others. I wish to have kids that would make me have tears of joy when they are performing wonderfully well. I would love to hear people asking whose child is this brilliant? without them knowing I am the one.

The people called brain box are people who are academically sound, they do their best, they work hard to display their ability. Some brain box are gifted while some work hard to get it.

What do you understand by a brain box?

brain-8573309_1280.webp

Source

This word brain box is very explanatory from the words, when they say you have brain it means you are brilliant and when that box is attached it means your brain is so packaged and enclosed to a point that you know almost all, no question escapes without being answered. Being coordinated, packaged with alot inside is what is referred to being a brain box.

Do you have any experience of someone close to you who was so good or is so good with their brains in terms of reading and retention or crafts? Tell us about it

girl-2771936_1280.jpg

Source

In every class there is always a brain box infact someone who is doing very well in a class. My secondary school days was never a play. I had a friend called Linda, she is a very good student and so also myself but when it comes to knowledge of books she knows it all. She reads her books at every verge of opportunity she gets. I was gradually noticing and picking up from her which I am thanking God today that she was my friends and I was following her to read else I would have failed in my O'level.

How do you think a person can improve themselves to become a brain box?

Do exactly what I did. Look for people who are called the brain box, people like that loves to teach others because the more they teach the more it sticks to their brains so going close to them is a thing of joy to brain box students.

students-1807505_1280.jpg

Source

Except you are not ready to learn. Go for what you want, work hard to earn that thing and I assure you that you will see changes, I never allowed my friend Linda to rest and at some point when I try to tell her I am sorry for disturbing she will gladly say she loves my zeal.

Thanks everyone and I love you all...

@ruthjoe
@kuzboy
@yakspeace

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13