Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 39: "The Games I never missed"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

IMG_20220610_102754_824.jpg

Hi everybody, greetings once more from my part of the world, I am so delighted to share on this interesting contest. A very special thanks to this wonderful community for organising such an interesting contest. I will do my best as the contest demands.

The joy of living is the ability an individual has to participate in one activity or the other. The death cannot work nor play but the living does everything with their strength and have joy in doing such especially games activities. Everybody once engaged in one games or the order. During my secondary school days, it was compulsory for every student to participate in any of the games played in school and that has helped most of us love some games since from our secondary schools.

What is the name of that special game you never missed and why is it special to you?

The name of that special game I never missed is The volleyball I was a good player of volley ball while in school, I loved that game than every other game because I was well coached by my team leader. I kept developing love for volleyball games to the point that, we go out for competition with other school.

The volley ball games became my special and most favourite because I had intensive passion for the games, whenever I play that game I feel so happy and relieved infact the joy in the game is something else entirely. Just give in yourself for a week to try the volleyball games and I know you will love it forever.

How long do you spend playing this game?

ai-generated-8371841_1280.webp

Source

Volleyball is a game of six players which is 12 players in total. Its a joyful games so a individual cam play it as long as he or she wants. But the stipulated time to enjoy every game is higher 2 hours which these two hours constitutes the minutes for half-time too. The joy in playing this game is unexplainable until you strat playing it by yourself then the confession will come out from you. The only moment games seem not interesting is when just few persons are in the cult but if the house or both teams are complete there is always joy.

Do you think this game has helped develop your mental ability?

Yes of course! Volley ball has helped me alot, it keeps me fit especially after the field, I feel very strong and gallant after each moment at the field. Health wise, it is advisable to engage in some exercise that would keep one physically fit.

Exercises are recommended because it helps a lot, it makes the body system moves thereby making one to sweat which is a process of burning out fats from the body system. I play games because I want to be physically fit, it makes me feel gallant and balanced.

If you were to choose between online and offline games, which would you choose and why?

I will chose the offline games because it is better of than the online games. The online game might just demand an individual to stay at a place and play with the other opponent as programmed but that if the offline is quite different and would demand an individual to out to the field and play.

The act of playing such games would make one use his whole body which will be like an exercise completely. Outdoor reacreational activities are very good and encouraged because it makes us physically fit and as well keep or body system from getting sick.

Thank you all and I wish you the best friends. Please join the contest
@nancy0
@eliany
@mariami

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Volleyball is undoubtedly a very pleasing and amazing game.

I've played it and till now I still do but not as often, mostly when we have competition ahead, so I prepare for it.

Volleyball indeed helps develop our body, skills and sense.. the estimated time as you said 2hrs is very unique because one don't have to overstressed in playing for a longer hour.
It only depends on how and if you're still enjoying the game.

I did love your entry and this has helped me in knowledge aspect.
Thanks sir and best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48