Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 26: The Diary Game // lively moment 16th December, 2023

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

img_1702813411293_1.jpg

Greetings friends!

I appreciate your warm presence on my blog, thanks for your time spent, for your effort and love towards content created my be. I want to specially thank the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for such an opportunity to write and get rewarded. Thanks to this wonderful community too and I appreciate this wonderful contest which I am so glad to share.

Yesterday was Saturday being 16th December, 2023. Saturdays falls on weekend, in my part of the world today especially this season,we have a lot of weddings and parties fixed on Saturdays. For this reason, I had to wake up around 5 am to pray and thank God for another beautiful day.

IMG_20231215_140209_053.jpg

After prayers and clean up, I prepared this delicious noodles to have as my breakfast. Breakfast is good for the health because it is the first food to be consumed in the morning and so, we are supposed to eat as early as possible bevause when we get too hungry, the warms would start partying with our intestines.

IMG_20231215_133031_607.jpg

I needed some money against Sunday so that I can cook delicious food for Sunday consumption after church, the whole bank Atm are not dispensing cash and we had to wait for about 30minutes before one of the atm machines started dispensing cash, it wasnt funny but had to wait and be alittle patient. I was able to withdraw 20,000 naira which is steem equivalent to

IMG_20231215_111940_315.jpg

I arrived home some minutes after 2pm, thank God my mother cooked before my arrival from the bank. I enjoy eating food cooked by my mother, she is a good cook and would always wish to take after her ability of cooking deliciously.

IMG_20231215_163520_657.jpg

Around 4 pm, I attended my younger sister traditional weeding, she is already pregnant so the husband came with every sincerity to amend and then take his wife home legally. He did all the necessary and everyone was happy that yesterday.

IMG_20231216_150251_453.jpg

I was unable to go to the floor to dance with the celebrant because of the dust which will affect and cause more notrils to my system. I stayed aside watching all that is happening and I am glad everything ended well. We got home around 6:33 pm, I took my bath Immediately and started writing my diary game which I was not able to post that yesterday so, waking up this morning, I finish up the writing and now about to post my diary.

Thank you all for reading through my post friends, at this point, I warmly invite my friends to show their participation too.

@chilaw
@josepha
@realitytrend
@ishayachris

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much and I apreciate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54