SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

mobile-phone-1917737_1280.jpg

Source

Hello world,

Welcome to the engagement challenge I am -dave-hanny and I am so glad to show my participation at this moment, thanks for your time and I appreciate every little time spent here on my blog.

Do you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?

Not at all, I am not in support of that, our daily lives should just be part of social media and not at all the time. I say this because a lot of people become so addicted to the social media and foods gets burnt because their attention was carried away by their phones.

There's nothing bad in making social media part of our daily lives but the truth is that, it takes away attention easily and there Is need to be more careful with the use of out phones especially when we are on social media.

Have you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?

Yes of course. Alot of guys showcase their life on social media and it turned out to be a great turn around for the person especially when the person is very good at what he or she is doing an example is comedy, acting and the rest.

Some persons were doing well, showcasing their lives on social media, people shows their support and express how happy they are for the celebrity but at long end, someone from no where can just form a thick lies against that popular person and that is how the whole social media will be talking about it.

Do you think all the showcases on social media are true?

A capital no! Not all showcases on social media are true, most are true but some are not true, some people comes out to fake their lives but seeing them in the real, they are not really what they are.

I have a friend who is into social media much, she is an upcoming social media relationship therapists, she advice a lot of ladies on things to be done and not to be done on social media but I realise that what she says most times that are bad, they are things she is basteredly doing them you see, which is wrong and its lies.

Do you feel safe on Steemit with your information? What can you say about Steemit

Oh my God! I feel very safe on steemit with my information. The fact that steemit is a social media does not mean people won't see my life, they will definitely see it as other do see it but the truth is that, the steemit platform is a different platform entirely, it is a teachable platform.

I feel very safe about steemit platform, I don't know for others, it's my blog and I feel very safe with it, steemit is the only social media platform I know that helps guys to write and get rewarded.

I invite my friends to join the contest.

@josepha
@vickyson
@jasminemary

Thank you friends and Inlive you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much for your support.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Thank you very much @josepha for your warm support.

Thanks for the invite. I have participated.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

I agree with you dear about social life some people can showcase a lies about themselves on the social media just to get followers and I am happy that you feel safe with Steem actually steem is the best place ever , I wish you good luck with the content.

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Hacer vida en las redes sociales es bastante delicado porque, si nos exponemos de manera desmedida, nos podemos meter en un problems bastante delicado en el que, incluso nuestra seguridad está en juego.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48