You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mr. President: We need a Manifesto from you, What should we Expect?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I am happy reading the highghlited innovations you are having in mind when you become the president. Having people of such thoughts would actually make our world a better one.

Our leaders are too selfish abd perhaps, ther old, its time for the vibrant youth to take over learseeship because we know the very best for our present generation. Thank you dear, yoi have written greatly well.

Sort:  

I'm glad you went through my article and got excited after reading through it. I'm also glad you appreciated my efforts of making my country and the world a better place if I become a president. This motivates me alot

Our leaders are too selfish abd perhaps, ther old, its time for the vibrant youth to take over learseeship because we know the very best for our present generation. Thank you dear, yoi have written greatly well.

It's so painful that you have said the bitter truth here. Most of the employed people are already of of-age and too old but it's bad the government keeps employing only older generation by forgetting younger generation hence making the system very weak, tiring and boring. This has caused so many youths to get involve in odd jobs just because they want to survive in life.. we hope something can be done about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51