You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season #2 Week #1 || My Manifesto As The President Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria || My Contest Entry To @Steem4Nigeria Contest By @Talktofaith

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You have written wonderfully well dear and having people with such taughts and plans as our president especially in Nigeria my country, will be of a great solution.

We pray God will raise people of these qualities you mentioned to do the needful and make Nigeria better again. I was so afraid when i heard of the incident in south, i believe God will hel us.

Sort:  

Yes my dear, God had been helping us and will continue to help And protect us.
The challenge is we all need to rice up and cast our votes in this present government.
Thanks for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29