My Financial Recap For the Last 7 Days | by @dave-hanny

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

img_1654288343425.jpg

img_1654348259266.jpg

Hi guys,
Here comes another sweet topic from a special contest of stee4nigeria which is, to write on my financial recap for the past seven(7) days which completes a week. Therefore, I @dave-hanny will be writing the recap of my finance movement. Keep reading and I know you will find it interesting reading.

First of all, if I am not mistaken, I want to believe that, the contest topic aim is to help steemians watch the "expenses" done every week or more. to make adjustments where necessary.

Taking or checking a financial recap for at least every 7 is a good idea especially for individuals, homes or families be it extended or nuclear.

  • Financial recap helps to check and manage the movement of our finances especially the expenses we make every week or more.

  • This goes to the ladies now, as a good housewives we are the managers, checkers, and supervisors of our homes therefore, we must have in mind that, recapping the runnings of finance is the key to the home. Such that when the finance is going much for nothing, we will check, that is the recap of the week's finance expenses.

The importance of finance recap.

  • It helps in times of finance management.

  • it helps in home management to save money or other things.

  • Improves record-keeping


There are so many things I did that have to do with finance therefore, I want to write my financial recap for the past 7 days.

Financial recap for the past seven days.

Saturday

I do not spend much on Saturday because it marks the weekend when siblings come around to the house, in which everyone contributed the aspect of ingredients for food.

I bought some cosmetics and deodorants which are:

Hairspray - #2000 naira = 13.7 steem

Perfume -#2000 naira = 13.7 steem

Nail painting -200 naira = 1.4 steem

Concealer for makeup -500 naira = 3.4 steem

Lip stick and lip glose-500 naira = 3.4 steem


Sunday

Sunday was amazing. As we all know, much is been spent Sundays on ingredients for food which are;

Vegetable leaves-50 naira= 0.34 steem

Meat-3000 naira = 20.54 steem

Spices-350 naira = 2.39 steem

Onions and pepper- 100 naira = 0.68 steem

Transportation-400 naira = 2.74 steem

Yam- 1200 naira = 8.21 steem


Monday

Monday, work resumes and I only spent on;

Transportation to work-400 naira = 2.74 steem

Bought food for lunch-500 naira = 3.42 steem

Tuesday

Arriving home from work on Monday, I realized my gas was finished so I refilled.

Gas refill 5kg-#5,500 naira = 37.67steem

Wednesday

I visited friends and condolence visit and for that reason, I felt it not too good to go empty-handed and I bought some fruits for my friends and minerals for condolence.

Transportation-1,500 naira = 1.02 steem

Fruits- 1800 naira = 12.32 steem

Minerals 2 cartons- 3,000 naira = 20.54 steem


Thursday

I took almost the whole of Thursday to make my hair in the esteemed beauty saloon at off-road akwanga to look good.

Attachment- 2,500 naira = 17.1 steem

Dandruff treatment- 400 naira = 2.74 steem

Transportation-300 naira = 2.05 steem

Workmanship-3,000 naira = 20.54 steem


Friday

Friday being today, which is my community development service day,

Transportation -300 naira = 2.05 steem

Bought lunch-600 naira = 4.10 steem

Coming back home, I branched to the market to buy needed things for soup.

Meat -1,000 naira = 6.84 steem

Maggi packet-600 = 4.10 steem


I encountered no negativity rather, positivity in my financial recap for the week.

My positive encounter does not mean we don't experience negative too no! but for the pass 7 days, it went smoothly and positive.

My plan

My plan to keep positivity in my finances and how to avoid the negativety is to always take recap preferably for each week in order to know how, what and why exactly our finances is been spended.

Conclusion

I never thought of recapping the idea of what I spent in a week but with this, I know how much I spent I try roughly a week so, left me, I will have to work on my expenses. Thank you all for reading my post

Sort:  

You have shown us a detailed recap of your finances in the last 7day.
Have a nice day ahead

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @fredquantum at 30%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and probable selection for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.

received_388032689541375-1.jpeg

Note: You must enter the tag #fintech among the first 4 tags for your post to be reviewed.

Loading...

You have done so well friend. One thing i love about your work is the fact that you have enlightened us on the advantages of financial recap. And from your expenses, you don't seems to have spent much, which means you are good at managing your resources. Thanks for this wonderful post of yours. I wish you goodluck

Thank. Management should be part of every woman and so, i should be able to manage😊,keep steeming dear and i wish you the very best.

Thanks for participating in the contest, it seems your beauty items finished recently and you have chosen Saturday to stock again.

You have analyzed how you had spent in the last 7 days, it's great to see that you have actually kept a record of your finances. I wish you the best in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33