"My Favourite Steemit Initiative"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

woman-2003647__480.jpg

Source

To my best friends and loved ones,

I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world, thank you very much for your time and energy to visit my blog, I appreciate @simonwigwe for the wonderful contest topic and I am very happy to show my participation so friends, be relaxed as you keep reading down the post.

All the initiatives that have been brought by the steemit team have never been selfish ones, it is always for the success of the platform and to also see that its users enjoy and be comfortable. As time goes on, different initiatives kept coming up with the aim, to see how the platform can be so lively. Presently, we have a lot of initiatives on operation and all of them are good initiatives but out of the many initiatives, there must be one that marks the best out of all.

Which is your favorite Initiative and why?

Okay, all of the initiatives are beautiful but my number one favorite is the initiative of "booming support" as usual, joining the steemits platform as a newbie is always not easy because the support hardly comes as expected, but with the initiative of booming support, I felt among. When I was a newbie, I could remember when my post was selected by the campus connect community as one of the top posts for the day, I was very happy and felt among too.

Imagine my post was not selected among the best eight quality posts, the post would have remained there unsupported. I have had so many posts unsupported but I kept writing and improving myself. All I am saying, in essence, Is that the initiative of booming support helps steemians to grow and feel encouraged.

How has this initiative helped you to grow on the platform?

The initiative of booming support has helped or contributed a lot to my growth in this platform because taking an instance of having a post posted and thank God for the initiative of curators who come around to vote may be 2$ on a quality post, once I get such support and also fortunate to be picked by the community that has booming support then I expect no less than 7$ on that particular post. Now, having 7$ on a post is an achievement because the post would give me some number of steem which is a great move and growth too.

The booming support initiative is one of the initiatives I enjoy so much because the support comes once your post is a quality one and is been picked as one of the quality posts to be supported. Getting booming without getting support from high curators can ease and encourage steemians to keep writing and particularly myself.

If you are to propose a new initiative for the steemit team what will it be?

Smiles... If I will be given a chance to propose an initiative for the steemit team it will still be "Engagement Challenge Season Contests" but I will love to add an Idea to the initiative because the initiative has helped so many steemians in so many ways especially making new friends and creating relationships with steemians far and near.

The modification idea I would love to propose is that the steemit team should give support in such a way that, a user should not be given support twice a day and the users who have been supported for the day should be recorded in a sheet and then users who have not gotten support at all from higher curators should be considered, by so doing, I am believing that, the votes might go round the contestants of the contests I.e the steemians who are participating.

In your opinion, what do you think will help raise the price of the steem token

In my few thoughts about the steem token, we've all known that the steem token is a token used as a reward gotten by a steemian who writes on the steemit platform. This simply means that almost all steemians have this token because he or she writes in the platform, and with my little knowledge and thoughts over the token, one of the things that would help raise the price of steem token is when the token is not much in circulation to help make the token scarce in the market and with that, the token price will rise.

The reason for the #burnsteem is for users to burn the steem token by setting 25% to null. With that percentage being set, it is a way of reducing the circulation of the token which will also help to raise the price of the token.

Sharing my little idea on the above topic gladens my heart because it makes me feel I also have an opinion to share on something so special, thank you very much for reading to this point, I want to invite the following users to show their participation. @ajegena, @yakspeace, and @ishayachris.

#simon2023-c9 #steemexclusive #nigeria #club75

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Booming support is one of the initiatives that a lot of us have benefited from. You have indeed written very well about Booming initiatives. I wish you success.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you very much for the support and I will do my best to be more quality.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55