Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today||19 January 2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

img_1674162509068.jpg

Hi, world! I count it a great privilege to be among the participants of this great challenge, a special thanks to the user @eliany for the contest topic, and thanks to the steem4nigeria community for their hard work and tireless efforts put together to make this community a great one. Today is the 19th day of January, I am very glad to show my participation in the topic; "How I care about my health today" Keep reading down friends as you know the steps I took to take good care of myself.

Early this morning, I was full of thinking on how I will arrive to the office at exactly 8 am. I woke up this morning at about 5: 35 am and started my devotion which includes thanking God for another beautiful day and also studies of the word.

After prayers, I went straight to the bathroom to first ease myself to make my bladder free from pain and stress. Secondly, I brushed my teeth and also wash my tongue very well to keep it clean from bad oduors especially when I get to the office.

I dressed my bed, swept and moped my room with detergent, I made sure I use detol and hypo disinfectants to disinfect any form Of germs on the floor and washed my bathroom with a very clean water with thesame disinfectants.

I prepared my breakfast and ate, I arrived at the office at about 7:49 am. After much work on my table especially marking, uploading already marked script and it was past noon, I decided to take a little nap at the office by resting my head on the cushions In my office.

IMG_20220908_124131_526.jpg

At about 2 pm I was already home, and I took my shower again and had a cup of almond drink as it sustains me for the afternoon. I purposely didn't bother cooking food because I don't want to eat any food that would make me feel too heavy today.

IMG_20220919_140235_96.jpg

At about 4 pm, I relaxed my hair because I was already having itches in the hair. My friend Jennifer accompanied me to a close by saloon to wash my hair after being relaxed very well.

IMG_20220919_164413_788.jpg

At about 5:30 pm, I went to the farm to get herbal medication for myself, because I was feeling very weak, I always cook moringa leaf and once I take it I get relieved.

IMG_20221213_110433_243.jpg

I cooked noodles for myself because I was not feeling too okay, so the best thing I could do was to lessen my stress by cooking just noodles. I got watermelon since it's a fruit, it would digest every food I eat for the whole day.

After eating, I picked up my phone to comment on other users's articles. Now, I'm writing about my today's diary after which I will take my nap which will mark the end of my today's diary. Thank you very much for reading through my post, I invite @yakspeace, @josepha, and @hannybanny to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Health is wealth, which means everyone ought to be caution about his or her health. I like how you do care for your health. Like eating of fruits and taking some rest is very necessary.

Oh dear, it's been a while now I have not participate on this platform due to some unforseen circumstances hence the result of not responding to your notifications.

Good to read from your write-up and thank you for keeping the friendship. Am back fully.

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66