The talebearer finally met the worse

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20221006_234236.jpg

Source

Hello friends, I'm convinced that everyone of us is doing great. Today, I came up with another pretty article although it's just fictional but there are lessons to really learn from it.

Nevertheless, I missed out in steem4nigeria story time which was on Tuesday because of my community's poor network system as I'm also using personal generator to power my phone since we have poor electricity supply in my location. Hence I decided to disincumber one of my fictions today and I believe you would enjoy it as I proceed.

The land of Ala-ike has been submerged with gossip, treachery, perfidy and witchcraft. What other wickedness our we not subjected to in this land Emeka and Zaga kept on the round table with some puff of smoke and a bottle of champagne that has gone below half its full volume.

So disgusting my brother as Zaga blew his cigarette into the tin air with his eyes fixed on its direction. The fact remains that all the evil in this town seems to be increasing day after day haven't you noticed he said? My dear, even the deaf has herd all that has been happening in Ala-ike or do you think I'm a kid Emeka replied with such a vibrating tone, not at all, just that I wish to know as he swallowed the rest of his words.

Around 5:30 in the evening, both got their deal done as each person took off to his house.

Is there no one in this house Uju keeps knocking with such a friendly ructional foofaraw but everyone in the house kept mute as she's known for gossip.

After a prolonged banging at Nkechi's door, she concluded leaving but Nkechi finally opened the door while her two daughters kept silent in the bed room. Oh my sister, I'm very sorry just that I was in a deep sleep, please come in she said. See if not for one thing ehh, I won't be talking to you Uju said with such a frowned effigy, my sister habaa I thought you have stopped this your touchy habit please come in Nkechi said as she drags her into the sitting room.

I know you got some gist this afternoon, hope all is well? My dear Uju responded. Could you believe that Ekene of all people is a wizards hey! Nkechi responded in posthaste, please lower your voice, how, I mean did you get to know about this my dear?

He was caught by Ezeagu right in his house with all doors locked, my dear Ezeagu could not keep it to himself so he divulged the whole thing but he wasn't beaten as he told everyone that came to spectate to let him go.

Ewee!! Nkechi shouted, what is this community turning to, the other time it was a murder issue and now we are talking about witchcraft by Ekene.

They kept the tittle tattle till late in the evening. Chim o! Nkechi shouted I never new it's this late, just imagine the deception of electricity, well I'll be on my way my sister so I can warm my soup against getting soured please take care bye.

The same night Nkechi could not sleep as she never knew that she was been monitored from the underworld while tattling Ekene's issue. We will deal with this powerless talebearer they concluded in their kingdom the same day. We can't fold our arms and watch her eat more than she can swallow.

In the midnight, Nkechi started shouting my leg oh please someone should help me oh, meanwhile all her legs was full of blood with no one beating her. What brought about this her neighbors kept asking but she has nothing to say about that as she kept saying just that I've been sleeping oh.

The same incidence continued countless night. Nonetheless, she has been taken to different hospitals but all to no avail. Finally she gave up the ghost as she can't bear the pains on the 20th day of January. This was how Nkechi the talebearer met the worst incidence of her life.

Thanks for going through my article for today, i believe you learnt something bye and see you next time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

I'm grateful for this wonderful support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66