My General Plan for the Week// set 10% for the growth of the community

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

entrepreneur-593358_640.webp

Source

Hello friends, I hope we are all good. Today being Monday, I have made some resolutions in line with my activities for the week. This is precisely to meet with my demands timely.

For now, I'm not that engaged with many businesses but on the contrary I'm trying to get stronger with my barber acquaintance. Although I have learnt to cut different hairstyles, I still go to shop to help my Boss in his barbing saloon.

Normally, I go to the saloon from Monday till Saturday but I may not be attending all through the days for this week so that I can meet up with some of my financial needs.

Really it has been like meeting with the devil and the deep blue sea at this prolonged ASUU strike. On the contrary, I'm also happy that the strike has compelled me to gain another knowledge in guys hair stylish.

Places I plan visiting

I'm not visiting anyone for this week as my movement will either be from my house to the barbing saloon or just within my environment. So no special place or occasion for now.

Although I was invited over by my friend for a visit in the city, I will be turning it down as I am a little bit committed here in my villa and more so I don't really want to engage in all these Petty jobs where you are just being paid for subsistence purposes alone.

Other plans

Since I don't have much engagement within the week, I will be more committed in keeping my blog busier than I had done in the past few weeks.

I will also be joining my friends in keeping our church environment clean by the weekend, against our Sunday combined church service where our local church will be hosting the whole churches in the section.

I'm also taking Excel tutorials to fully get acquainted in working with the Excel sheet.

My final commitment for this week is working on data analysis because this is the nitty gritty of my profession as an Economist.

Conclusion

I really understand that life is busier than we can imagine, and on this note, it might not be all that easy for me to attend every sketch I have scheduled for the week but I must try my best to give time to every one of them.

Finally, the most essential thing one can offer himself is to always have a good plan and apportion his activities appropriately and after attending to those your schedules, you will be glad that you really planned.

Thanks to all my friends who visited my blog today I'm really glad you came, love you all bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Thanks for such a wonderful assistance on my post.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your plans for the week with us here..this is a great ginger for me.

It's good to not just make plans but also to stick to your plans

Yeah you are right my good friend, it is better to stick to your plans than just making it.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @samuel20
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

I'm grateful for such a pretty visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13