Accelerator program// My Work and Financial Plan for the Week//10% to the community

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20220926_185425_0000.png

Hello friends, I really believe that we all are fine. Today, I wish to enroll into our community's accelerator program to marshall out my work and financial choreograph for the week.

I'm currently engaged into a few businesses for now, though they're not all yielding maximally but at least, some basic necessities are settled with it.

My work.

Building was actually the first work I learnt from my Father till I pulsed it work for a 4 years management course in Economics in November 2016. Though I wasn't science inclined from my secondary school days but I really have passion for building till date.

IMG_20220224_125712_295.jpg

one of the days in site

Nevertheless, I'm granded in the field and fully understands every technique that's involved in it. I've handled different buildings projects but what I don't do is just the architectural designs but as for everything else like; pegging and setting, site control, masonry, I have a practical knowledge in them all.

Moreso, I'm also engaged into hair styling that is barbing. I professionally barb all kinds of hair like: Gallas,Afro-punk, Afro, three step, two step, skin, front and back etc as I use one of our spare rooms in doing this.

IMG_20220920_074944_722.jpg

pix in my shop

I also like barbing though I may not be doing this in the long run but I have come to develope passion for it.

Finally on a more general note, I'm a blogger like yourself and we are all doing our best in the system to build our steem powers.

My financial plan for the week.

I have a lot of financial plans but i'll be streamline a few of them here for our perusal.

First we all know that ones expenditure is a function of his ; income, investments and savings, or posssibly a result of his income and investments as I believe that most of us are aquinted with this concept.

Though I'm not working using my current level of discipline as an Economist, as I'm preparing for the National Youth service but on the other hand, the major source of my income depends on the two services which I do offer as expantiated above that is; building and barbing outside of blogging.

Conclusion

Planning is really salutary but not that easy to fully and satisfactorily engage. Ones too many engagements does not avouch too much money but a well driven concept and knowledge can sustainably empower one through his lifetime.

I'm working towards being sustained as a world-class Economist by his grace and I'm also planning for a more knowledge in building if time permits.

Thanks for going through my work and financial plan for the week. Love you all bye for now.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

I'm really grateful for your pretty support on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68