Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : "My Life, My Style!"

in Steem4Nigeriayesterday
Pastel Feminine Flower Wedding Organizer Logo _20240720_034551_0000.png
edited with canva

Hello friends and a heartily warm welcome to article in my family and great community too. I am glad to share my thoughts on this crucial topic. I do hope you certainly enjoy every bit of it.


Share with us the most difficult experience you have ever had in life.

Life is a journey which comes with various challenge I must say that there are difficult experiences that life throws at us but the ability to absorb them, conquer and tell the story makes us champions. It's a thing of joy to share mine with the family here.

Importantly, the most difficult experience I have ever had was about 10 yeas ago when I lot my dad. It was not an easy time for me and our family. A single mum having to carry the responsibility of a family on her shoulder. It was not easy and we must say so. We lived in pain and sorrow. Money to feed was crucially the problem.

Moreso, I got more serious with academics and cut down on my weight too! I must truly say that the experience remains fresh to me and I would duly remain thankful to my sweet mother who gathered us all as kids, 4 kids to a widow was not an easy one, but I'm glad we finally overcame. We have 3 graduates already done with college in our family, all thanks to God.


What do you usually do when you are bored?

Boredom is a strong time for me, whenever I feel bored, listening to music is a therapy first off, my ear plugs are always with me though, it is really a time to get my mood fired up, I love music as one of my crucial habits because it keeps me concentrated and focused.

Furthermore, video games are top notch priority to me when it comes to boredom, I meet my next door neighbor, who is a game freak like me. We get to play soccer on PS5. The graphics is so beautiful and the sound so blissful. A little video game here and there wouldn't hurt, would it? I play these games to feel happy. It remains highly essential to me when I'm bored

jeshoots-com-eCktzGjC-iU-unsplash.jpgsourcevideo games are leisure pleasure for me!

What color best describes your personality and why?

Well I'm not so engrossed in colors but I believe I love blue color, I guess it just suits my style. I feel peace when I'm on sky blue color. The sky is blue, brings down sunlight, rain to the world s u feel it signifies abundance. I am a man who loves to bring blessings to people and myself alike. I touch people in special ways and I love making people happy, that's my personality. I love blue because it is a peaceful color to me.


Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

I enjoy memories from childhood more often than not. Who does not love childhood, well mine was fun filled, I was the favorite son of the family, highly academically sound and morally cultured. I took the top position in class and that made my family love me so much. I brought respect and dignity to the name of the family.

Therefore, my family loved me so much, I remember my first bicycle was bought to me as a gift for topping the class back then when I as 8 years old. I happily rode it for all my friends to see. I visited the playground also very often, I had a fun filled childhood I must say. I was bought a cake on all my childhood birthday till I turned 10 yeas old. Memories of my childhood makes me giggle from time to time. I indeed loved the good old days!


I enjoyed this piece in this community and would love to invite @ripon0630 @blessedbee @mvchacin @pandora2010 to join contest

About Me


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 yesterday 

Im really glad you stopped by my article, dropping such interesting feedback, it is indeed a motivation to me to put in more efforts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80