ITeach Contest : Mobile App Features for More Productivity

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Screenshot_20221120-002246.pngsource


MOBILE APP FEATURES FOR MORE PRODUCTIVITY


Mobile application are forms of coded system languages which are compiled to form a systemic synergy inculcated into the mobile devices for solving arithmetic, logic and statistical problems on the mobile device. I would be participating in the contest today.


  • What is the name of the App. Choose to discuss today? Share a brief history about it

I would be discussing the canva app. It is a special application used for editing images, placards, fliers, just to mention but a few. It is easy and accessible too.
Screenshot_20221119-231440.pngscreenshot from my canva


  • What category does the app belong to (design,crypto, education, food, gaming) and where can I download

The Canva app falls under the genre of design, this app is used to design posts, making placards, logos, flowers, which could be lucrative to graphic designers and good graphic designer students. The application can be downloaded from the google play store.


  • What feature do you choose to discuss in the app? Show the detailed steps on how the app can be used based on the feature.

20221119_232741_0000.pngedited with canva

The design on Canva could be difficult for learner's but it is quite easy for the graphic designers too. I would be giving us basic steps on how to edit using the Canva app.

  • STEP 1:

Open the canva choosing a background of your choice, you intend to use for your design. I added little red design diagonally as you all can see in the image below.
Screenshot_20221119-231559.png

  • STEP 2:

Add heading, subheading or small text using required field you want too. Firstly, click on the text icon before subsequently choosing which text type you want.
iMarkup_20221120_001710.jpg

  • STEP 3:

After the texting type is chosen it automatically goes to your work space immediately, what a beauty. It's here you get to choose your font, font size, color, format
iMarkup_20221120_000621.jpg

I made my full editing and my work was all set and ready after writing my text, heading and little texts too.
Screenshot_20221119-232703.png


  • Have you compared this feature with other apps in the same category before? Which one and what distinguish both?

I really did compare this canva app with the imark. I just found it so interesting and captivating using the Canva. It adds more spice and beauty to design unlike the imark.

Screenshot_20221120-012603.pngan edited work with imark

As you can see the Canva is more beautiful and captivating unlike the imark editing app. I hope you can see that the difference is clearly clear.

I invite @okere-blessing @sahmie @starrchris to join this contest. I would love to see expertise and a thing of beauty too.

may the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

 2 years ago 

@afrizalbinalka thanks for the positive review and great motivational words to me. I would put in more efforts too.

Loading...

Canva is just an amazing app. From the fonts to different template, its just good. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

@jochris thanks for stopping by too

Your article has been supported by @fredquantum. Supporting quality content across the platform.

I will like to invite you to the guessers club as you stand the chance to earn rewards weekly for your guessing efforts. You can join us for the week through this link. In addition, you may want to share a few things about some App features, there is a contest here for that. #steem-on.

Fredquantum Curation.png

 2 years ago 

@fredquantum I have successfully participated in the contest Sir.

I have been using PhotoStudio for my graphics, now that you have introduced me to Canva, I will explore it a little more. Yes , I can see the deference in Canva.

 2 years ago 

@manuelhooks I am glad you learnt alot from the substantial explanation on the Canva. Thanks for stopping by too. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61