Contest : My Steemit Goal For 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230310_192607_0000.pngedited with canva

I once again heartily appreciate @josepha for such creative and interesting contest. It's been so beautiful being a part of this great family which we fall unto even when we are depressed and down. I woul gladly drop my entry immediately.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for steemit? Or when you first opened your account

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

pexels-canva-studio-3153199.jpgsourcesetting out plans for steemit for the year

Steemit was shared to me on a Saturday morning in 2021. I scoffed and mocked my friend who told me about it. I felt it to be one of those Ponzi or Pyramid Schemes which was trending at that time. I got convinced after series of arguments once I heard it was a global platform. I was told your growth is dependent on your hardwork. I nursed these words and started off my journey on steemit.

Moreso, my plans at the beginning of the year for steemit was very simple. I resolved in my heart to make about 3000 posts before the end of the 1st quarter of the year. There is always reward for hardwork so I solemnly believe that I can hit that target. Aiming at being a dolphin at the end of the half of the year.

Additionally, joining steemit back then I wanted to learn how to be a wealthy and get rich quick. On a second thought lately I found out that I got obsessed with creativewritings. I fell in love with making beautiful posts in contests and challenges. I got a new course and now I am pursuing my special dream of making about 3000 posts before the quarter of the year while writing the bat creative publication on the platform. My plan today is to remain steadfast amidst the economic challenge we are facing in my country, being the best I can be on steemit.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

How far have you gone with your plan for steemit

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

My plans for steemit was gradually unfolding. I am making progress successfully. I started the year with a reputation of 63 but today I am at the reputation 66, I really feel it's huge progress on my part. Consistently making posts here on steemit has gotten into my normal life. I am gradually fufilling my plans on steemit.

Fundamentally, the dolphin chase is really a big challenge before me, I made resolve beating my chest that I can be dolphin before hitting reputation 70 this plan is gradually maturing hardwork truly pays. Interestingly, I once talked to steemit moderators few days back sharing these plans and asked her if I could get a dolphin before the end of the half of the year. She said "Hello friend, triple your hustle you can be a dolphin before the end of the 2nd quarter" These words has spurred me to great action to being the best I can be on the platform.

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us

Screenshot_20230227-191941.png

I have other plans for the year room I tried combining the Amazon kindle direct publishing with steemit platform but It got so cumbersome, therefore I leased my account to a professional student of mine who runs my account for me. I pay him a percentage from my monthly royalties. I made my first $100 on the platform too. I remain convinced that I can earn a fortune from it too by venturing into it with a full pounce.
pexels-vlada-karpovich-9969187.jpgsourceannual plans for a successful calendar year

Moreso I also joined the digital marketers, expertnaira, the affiliate marketing platform where you sell goods and services as affiliates to a company and earn dividend for services rendered to the platform. I tend to grow too on the platform. It is not easy but with hardwork I would always come out successful.

Finally, the biggest of my plans is starting a home service delivery logistics business, where I get to have about 6 motorcycle dispatch riders which I would be paying to deliver goods and services to various customers. My website for the business is almost done and I have done my business cards too and fliers for advertisement. I have secured a warehouse too for a some station where workers clock in for duty and take off for delivery. I wish myself the best of luck in this year as I take these giant strides to achieving success too.

I invite @ruthjoe @knaus @steemdoctor1 to join contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56