Contest Alert : My Steemit Role ModelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

png_20230202_000828_0000.pngedited with canva

MY STEEMIT ROLE MODEL

I welcome you all to my contest entry. It has been a long time I participated in a contest. However I am fully back. I am ready to kick start my journey to the top once again. I appreciate @josepha for his resilience and limitless deligence towards organising beautiful contests to grace the great community. I would be dropping my entry immediately.

"What do you understand by the word " role model"

A role model Is a leader figure graced with great virtues, values and outstanding attributes worthy of emulation. A role model is always active and portrays attitudes which is usually admired by a great sample populace who intend to imbibe such great qualities to follow his/her leadership qualities. It is a great position to occupy. They are heavy shoes and demand great competence to suit its Victor
pexels-rodnae-productions-6170564.jpgsourcean express image of a special role model

"Who is that Special Steemian that You admire and take as your role model and why?"

The special steemian I admire and always take as my role model is @fredquantum. I admire his consistency. He always plays his role so well as a team curator. He tries as much as possible to keep the community lively with special games such as the guessers club. This great creative activity is a fun game which tests your cognitive ability to guess the right sequence of numbers. It is creative ad interesting and makes us anticipate the game weekly.

Moreso, he organised great academic activities such as Learn with Steem where steemians teach each other's about the valued skills they have acquired over time and approaches to learning new skills too for free! Ranging from tech to crafts and a host of others. It remains a great honor to have him as mine role model on steemit.

"What are the four things that inspired me to like your steemit role model"

pexels-alex-koch-7202642.jpgsourceapproval of my favorite steemit role model

Consistency: The great steemian has been consistently posting quality contents on the platform all should learn from his Consistency and remain consistent. "Consistency remains the key to the top". He once told me. I have taken these great words to heart having solely decided to keep to consistency.

Creativity: This great steemian is graced with creativity. He came up with the Guessers club which has come to stay. As there remains a price for winning the creative game. We get rewarded handsomely too. Once again I appreciate his virtues immensely.

Discipline: Discipline is so so great a virtue. I enjoy seeing this steemian reprimanding defaulters on the platform. Whenever there is a wrong use of tags, there is a rapid response, thus bringing propetraitors to book too. I remain a loyal subject to the great mission.

Leadership: He remains a great leader, teaching alot of values to people. He has a great leadership quality that ensures we do well on the platform. I hope our young curators emulate his great virtues and keep the precious legacy of the platform.

"Do you have another steemit role model besides your first role model? If Yes, tell us."

I do love the creativity and beautiful expertise of @preye2, he is a great blogger, one of the best I have understudied lately. I appreciate the young man. He is a programmer, digital marketer and a graced lover of cryptocurrency. His great posts are engraved in creativity and great quality. I believe he would get a great role to join the great curators soon. He is shaping up to be a prospect in the platform too. I must say I appreciate them.

I enjoyed sharing my idea here. I hope we all see more creative contents from me too. May the best contestant win the contest too. I invite @okere-blessing @jueco @chukwu10 to join contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Wow😲, I really appreciate your kind words and show of respect to what I do dear friend. I equally admire and appreciate your blogging skills and intresting contents in this great space too, I must commend that you have a very high IQ.

Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest my boss❤️:-).

 2 years ago 

Thanks once again for the acknowledgement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51