The Diary Game || 17- 05- 25 || Fulfilled And Faithful day || In Words And Pictures

in Steem4Nigerialast month

InShot_20240518_175934943.jpg

How are you doing, I hope you all are fine am also go, ..... So welcome all to my blog.
Today I will be sharing on my fulfilled and faithful day in words and in pictures and I wish you all i read and see how my day ended blissfully.

MORNING

InShot_20240518_174744063.jpg

Before engaging in any any activities or chores in the morning I first go down on my knees and give God gratitude for gift of life and for sleeping and waking safely.
Actually I noticed that I had a lot of work to do on like yesterday so I brushed my teeth before everything swept the environment and cleaned up the grass.

InShot_20240518_174955322.jpg

I found out that there was no enough water reserved inside the tank so I rushed to the Born hole and fetch some water as I attend to some costumer who came to fetch water as well. I filled the tank with water and I rushed down to a nearby POS to charge my phone.

When I came back home l realized that the bag of rice has finished and i needed to inform my dad about that ontime, well it was now late, what we did was to collect money for him and get the food items at the nearby shop, the food items cost about 5000 Naira which is equivalent to 8 steem if am not mistaken.

InShot_20240518_174456100.jpg

We all waited for some minutes before the break fast was ready, I carried my food and leave the dinner because I wanted to stay on my own when eating, sincerely speaking the food was delicious, that was jellof rice which was well prepared.

AFTERNOON

After having my rest I packed all my dirty clothes out side to do wash them I brought a detergent used for washing and I did the laundry by my self, well it was a bit stressful because the clothes were many but i tried my best after the laundry,

InShot_20240518_180148245.jpg

i read my books and I took a stroll down to the POS stand and unplugged my phone, I was bored so i logged into my Facebook account and entertained myself with some reals video and cartoon.
As soon as it was 2 pm I ate my lunch which was garri and vegetable soup that was prepared by my grandma yesterday the food was delicious as well due I was the one that finished the remaining part of the soup due to it was not enough.

InShot_20240518_174901687.jpg

After eating I picked up my phone and login on steemit to check my notifications and as well comment and engage in other Post.

EVENING

Well as soon as it was 5 pm I went out and hang in all my clothes the soon was very heavy so the clothes was dry.

Screenshot_20240518-184447.png

I collected 200 Naira from my father and rushed down to my friends house were her sister sell roasted corn, actually the corn was sold at the price of 350 but she just reduced the price and collected the 200 Naira from me so I was happy and discussed for some minute wild her siblings before i went back home luck and happy.

CONCLUSION

Definitely Friday was quite a busy day for me, I ate my dinner while watching comedy with my phone, after that i login on steemit.
so that was my last activity for the day from here I rest my case, see you in my next contents, bye for now i really appreciate.

CC:@goodybest, @patjewels, @bossj23

Sort:  
 last month 

Your Twitter account is protected or restricted hence we can't see your promotion please remove the restriction so we can see how you shared your article.

 last month 

Ok, but please sir I don't understand you, help and Clearfiy me which restriction are you talking about.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51