Contest| "Love Languags!

in Steem4Nigeria17 hours ago
  • Hi stemians friends

The day I started to realize that we all have to learn to understand and understand what we live all the time. Love is a feeling that grows in the heart of a woman and a man... because I feel that my friend loves me. Today I am participating in the contest that my brother invited

bosferi123

heart-3147976_1280.jpg

Do you feel loved when you experience it?

I am a man but when I feel loved by a woman maybe my heart is glued to me when I hear this very pleasant thing... But I think love is a mystery that we never imagined when I heard this from women... Feeling loved is actually very beautiful as if my heart is glued when I hear things about love. Because life is very important in living a relationship, among other things, two couples love each other is very important. But to keep that love in harmony we the most important thing is to focus on one side that always gives the best for our own partner, if we take care of this often maybe we will get true love from a woman.

Do you think someone could buy you off with it?

Love is a melody that revolves without knowing age, but if love grows, it may always give the best for each of our own life partners... Because love cannot be bought, why do I say not bought, because love is a feeling that arises from the bottom of a sincere heart. It is impossible to buy that love with money.

frame-3925925_1280.jpg

Is that the only love language you understand and why?

Understanding the language of love is one of our own partners, as the love grows, we will feel comfort when we are by his side. That's why love always carves a very pleasant history when we start to realize that this life, must be lived as best as possible if we have time, never disappoint your customers, ourselves

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42