My Plans For 2024 1st Quarter

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20231112_155859_326.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Hello guys, am @crystal247 am glad to join you guys with this contest. You know one thing about life is, life without budgeting can easily ended up with zero achievement. I believe with a good plan of budgeting against your future, you can easily grab important thing before the year run out.

Has 2023 been good or bad to you? Explain

I really thank God for the year 2023 because he did a lot of grace and wonders thing to me. Few years ago I wasn't mastered my job, I was thinking about the day I would grow up to the level of my boss, and has some connections, I mean something to be keeping you busy to at least accumulate some income to take good care of myself. But definitely in the year 2023 God help me out by making mastered my work and has some work connection, though I didn't reached the level of my boss but at least I can work alone and handle works by myself. 2023 is a very nice year to me.

List at least 3 things you would love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2024

man-5982512_1280.jpg
pixabay

Number 1 thing I would love to accomplish at the 1st quarter of the year 2024 is to stay away from my parents an build my life alone, I mean to kicked a ball into my own goal only. It's my targeting to accomplish this plan for the year 2024 before February runs out.

Number 2 thing I would love to accomplish at the 1st quarter of the year 2024 is to repair my working tools. My laptop needed maintenance, I need to buy battery and repair is internal keyboards so that I can use it to run autocad easily, maybe before February or March runs out I would accomplish this plan.

Another thing as my number 3 thing to be accomplished by 1st quarter of the year 2024 is to accumulate money for investment. they're various way of making money online and offline but without capital you can't make it. So that's my targeting by early next year.

Do they have any financial involvements? If yes, how do you intend to raise funds?

All my budgeting against next year can't be accomplished without money. So it's totally base on my financial ability. My targeting to raise funds for my budgeting is totally depends on my offline jobs hustling, the more God provided jobs for I would make sure I saved some money or stake some USDT on my wallet for the purpose of budgeting.

How will you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

I would be very glad if at the end of the 1st quarter of the year 2024 I fulfilled all my budgeting. Though this plan is heavy, slowly it would finally come to reality.

I'll like to invite @allison001 @kidi40 and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Cc: @steem4Nigeria

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI. Most importantly, make sure to power up and join club5050 immediately your first reward pays out. It's the only way to grow your account.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26