Reviewing the SteemNow.com Tool

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I hope all of you will be fine and happy and enjoying good health with the grace of Allah Almighty. My Name is Ali Hassan and today I am going to participate in a Contest which is held in Steem4Nigeria the theme of the contest is Reviewing the Steem Tool.

Cover.jpg

Today I will Review one of the steam tools which is Steem Now

IMG_20221214_130901.jpg

  • @penguinpablo play its role for the steemit he has 77126 SP with 3517 posts on steemit.

  • This tool is useful for individual use as well as for administration teams of communities.

  • I think this tool was developed in the back of 2021 but I am using it for more than one year.

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

How can this tool help us?

This tool is very useful for me and I mostly use it to see some of the important data about my account.

  • This tool is helpful for knowing the Reputation of a user.

Screenshot1.png

  • This tool can be used to know the current amount of Steem and SBD in his vault.

2.png

  • This tool can be used to know the Steem Power and the total amount of votes of an account. You can also check the value of any percentage of your vote through this account.

Screenshot3.png

  • You can use STEEM NOW tool to check the Curation and Author rewards of your account.

4.png

  • This tool is helpful to know the Voting power of your account and the time left to recharge it again. Here you can also check your downvote power and the Status of your RCs.

6.png

  • This tool also shows the recent post of the user along with the votes they got.

image.png

  • There are some other important data on this tool but now the tool is under maintenance that's why it shows blank but it will fix soon.

image.png

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

How often I use this Tool

I often used this tool I think 2 or 3 times a day. I use this tool to know about the time left to complete the percentage of my Vote. I often use it to see the RCs of my account and this tool is also helpful for me to know the reputation.

I use this tool to know the previous curation data and author rewards of my account. I also use it to see my friend's data like their upvote power their latest upvotes and their posts.

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

Features Identical to other Tools

Yes, some features are identical to the STEEM WORLD Tool. Like we can see the reputation status and the voting power of an account and the time left to recharge it again on steemworld.org as well as on steam now.

Curation and author rewards are also available n steemworld and we can also see the recent posts there. I think all the features that steemnow has are included in Steemworld.org

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

Features need to added or Improved

Steem Now tool is really helpful to me and the thing I like the most is that it took too little time to load the data but it need to add some of more features like Voting CSI, Vote count and some other data related to the account like followers, comments etc.

Its curation and author reward section took too much time to load and sometime it is impossible to wait to load them so I think they need to make it fast so we can found more data in less time.

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

Conclusion

Steem Now is an amazing tool that helps us to know the short important data in less time and it has the basic data that we need to know day by day and at any time. It is super fast but some of its features have bugs that need to modify and more features should be added to make it a competitive tool.

WeChat Image_20221212092533.jpg

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @ranartblog and @preye2 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

The Steem Now tool is a great tool, with an easy to use interface. Now I have another tool I could use to look into accounts during curation.
Thank you for bringing this useful tool to our notice, I have greatly benefited from your post.

You're welcome friend.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

@steemdoctor1 Thank you for your support.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

Wow, you're bringing an excellent tool that I didn't know about before.

Thanks for the invitation. I must use then after.

Yes, this is a great tool. Thank for your support and appreciation.

Loading...

Thanks for bringing to our notice this new Steem tools, I think it also has a good interface and user-friendly as well. I like that fact that it can be used in checking your curation and author rewards. I think if feature developments are done in the future, it can be one of the outsatnding tools like Steem world.org in the near future. Thanks for sharing this with us, good luck in this contest.

Yes, it is easy and fast. If new features adds in then it can be the next competent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54