A LESSON ABOUT MY PROFESSION/SKILLS

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone in @steem4Nigeria community.

It's another week and another contest organized by the admin of this awesome community. Growth is constant in everyone's life, we grow in every ramifications of life; intellectually, physically, emotionally, and otherwise. Skill acquisition has become the norm of the day, parents always advices their children to learn hand work for future purposes and for unforseen circumstances. I will give a big kudos to the community admin for bringing out this topic because many people are looking for opportunity to learn new thing everyday. It is said "No knowledge is a waste". Learning new things everyday is one of my hobby. Speaking on this topic, gives me so much joy because one rises my lifting others. So am urging everyone to pay attention to my piece of information.

INTRODUCE YOURSELF AND TELL US YOUR PROFESSION OR SKILLS

IMG_20220525_102054_073.jpg

Am Clinus, 24 years old from Lagos state. Born into the family of five children and the youngest of them all. A final year student of Lagos state university studying English and literary studies. There's so much to know about me, simple and jovial, likes writing and travelling. Aiming to be professional writer made me to come across steemit, and I never regretted the decision because it offers me the opportunity to express my feelings through writing. That's the kind of platform, I've been longing for, where I write continuously and to learn new stuff everyday. With the ongoing asuu strike in our country for some months has made me to pick up some skills. Installation of DStv and installation of Air conditioner has really changed my life and am learning to live beyond the four walls of the university.

IMG_20220525_102157_971.jpg

WHAT WILL YOU LIKE TO TEACH US?

It will be my outmost honor to teach anyone interested in the community on how to install DStv and installation of Air conditioner. Learning how to install a decoder and the installation of air conditioner is not like learning a mechanic work or vulcanizing work that takes like months or years to master, the work is simple, no much stress and fun-filled. If you are smart enough, you can start work after 3 or 4 work experiences. Those interested can message me on my WhatsApp number +2348080209654 for the guildelines in a pdf format.

IMG_20220525_101813_271.jpg

WHY DO WE NEED TO ACQUIRE THIS KNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE PASSED?

DStv and air conditioner is one of most used appliances in our Nigerian homes nowadays. And the demand for the installers are really high in Lagos state. What makes it so wonderful is that it doesn't take too long to master, for those who wants to go for a quick skill acquisition, this is the best opportunity.

TALK ABOUT HOW TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCES HAVE AFFECTED YOUR FIELD

Talking of technology advances, it has really enhanced the efficiency of my hand work because no technological advancement can stop people from using air conditioner. Banks, firms and private buildings makes use of A.c in their day to day activities and the quest for the installers are really high. So am urging anyone interested in the skill to go ahead to acquire the skill because technological advances does not deter anything.

IMG_20220525_102113_247.jpg


CONCLUSION

I want to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to the admin of @steem4Nigeria community for the wonderful opportunity to help people to acquire some skills. Am still open to learning new skills if the opportunity shows up. Installation of DStv and installation of air conditioner is a very lucrative skill to learn. Am advising my fellow youths to learn a skill today. Don't forget to reach me on +2348080209654 for the guidance book on a pdf format. Thank you so much🙏

  • Clinus✍️
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @clinus thanks for taking part in this contest and telling us about the skills you have acquired, but it would have been better you you share a bit how to make the installation with us here and showing yourself while at work to convince us. Moreover I've checked your club status and you're not in any, I'll advice you used the SBD in your wallet to buy Steem and power up.also don't use #krsuccess in your posts again, it's a bit bot.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
#club status
Delegation
Bot-free
BENEFICIARY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50