Diary Game|| 03-07-2024|| My Day in Words and Pictures

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Dear diary,

img_1720123560774.jpg

I woke up early this morning very tired and sleepy because my baby boy did not allow me to sleep at night, this is due to the treatment he is receiving on jedijedi. I was very late for work to the extent that I missed Covenant Hour of Prayer for the first time and staff devotion. I don't know how manage my alarm couldn't wake me up as usual.

Breakfast
I was famished when I arrived office, I think it was because of the stressful night caused by my baby boy. I ordered for fish pie as you can see in the picture here.

IMG_20240703_112956_593.jpg

I wasn't satisfied but due to the high cost of things in my country I could not help but to just manage it that way. It is ₦200 per each and it is very small in size, what we do buy ₦50 back then is even bigger compared to what we have today.

Later I left to my baber's saloon to have a hair cut because my hair was bushy, on my way I branch to price for Electric Burner and Gas Cylinder. The price is not funny, though I needed it but I can't afford it for now because of the price I will have to plan.

IMG_20240703_120815_390.jpg

I met the baber already waiting for me because I called him before coming when he was planning to go out.

IMG_20240703_121254_970.jpg

Though his boys are good, He is the only one that I do allow to touch my hair because he is familiar with my kind of test and he is very good at it and also he is the best barber in town. Just checked it out here in this picture.
IMG_20240703_122523_281.jpg After the Haircut

I returned to office and continue with my office routines until evening which happens to be our midweek communion service. After the program I returned home to my family, my dinner was delicious superghetti cooked by my wife.

I assisted her in her sticker work and also in caring and playing with our handsome baby boy. The day was great and trouble free, I give God all the glory.

I wish to invite @josepha, @alejos7ven and @kikenexum to also make there diary entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36