Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend IndeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Adobe_Express_20221118_2114130_1.png

Hello awesome friends,it's really to join you guys here in this awesome contest here in this great community,today I will be sharing with you guys one of my friends friends who is really very close to me,I got to know this very guy from my school and since the first time I knew him,he has really been my friend in need and I can't really do without him.

Adobe_Express_20221118_2151180_1.pngMe and my friend Emmanuel david
Do you have anyone to call a friend indeed?how did you get to know him

Yeah,I really have this guy to call my friend both in times of sorrow and happiness,he has always been here for me both when I am in my hard days,he consoles me whenever things go wrong in my life and also I do try my best to play these roles in his life when things also go wrong or good for him.

I got to know or get in contact with this my friend in our school, according to him,he told me that things went bad for his parents when they were living in the northern part of the country,so they left everything they had and came back to eastern part of the country so as to make sure there life is not at risk.

Although his parents were a bit rich,but he never bragged about it,he took everyone including me as his friend,he invites me to their house and we all will chat and share with each other both his parents,it was really really fun to know this my friend,we share our good and bad stories together and also we get solutions to those bad ones.

Our friendship has been like that of loved couples,we have been in this relationship for close to four years now, because I got to know him when we were in our junior secondary school,from that day even tomorrow or more years to come,our friendship will never die and we will continue to enjoy and live together as close friends in harmony and good health.
The name of my friend is Emmanuel david.

Adobe_Express_20221118_2152060_1.pngMy friend Emmanuel david
Special qualities that attracted me to him?do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

Yes,for me I never get close or make friends who will not create a good impact in my life and that's why I decided to choose this guy right here,he is really nice,always has solutions to my problems and this is one reason I really love to stay and share my problem with him.

He is like my Joseph,he always has solutions to my problems,even if there is no other thing,but solutions to my problems are really enough to be my good friend.

Another nice thing I like about this guy is that he takes everyone just like himself,he shares his snacks with everyone in the class and most times didn't take anyone for himself,and that's why he is loved by many people in the entire schools dnhe is well recognized.

Our friendship is even getting more tight than it was in the beginning,some said that the quality of two good friend is that they must one day quarrel with each other,but in our own relationship,we have not in one day exchanged bad words to each other and that is because we understand each other,this guy is really a good guy and I really live staying with him.

Is the person in the ecosystem and how is him or her fairing in the ecosystem

Yes,he is a user here in steemit but inactive due to personal reasons,I wasn't the one that registered him but the person I mentored showed the platform to him and he got him registered but he is inactive for some reasons.

I am sure that we are really working hard with each other to resolve these issues so that he can equally come and join me here so as to create quality posts and get rewarded.
His username is @emma10

Short message to tell how amazing you are

Wow,my friend,you are really like a bride to me whenever I get to see or talk with you,I really live the way you do your things expecially when am in trouble,I come to you and after narrating my story to you,you will quickly find out some ways to help me solve those problems that have been killing me inside for so many days now.

I pray that God will always keep you alive for me so that we can both enjoy this world and also help others who are struggling in their relationship with each other.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @chukwu10. La verdadera amistad es esa con la cual uno puede contar en la buena y en la malos momentos. 4 años de ser amigos genial espero que esa amistad dure siempre, una de las cualidades que dice de tu amigo es la sencillez que tienes y que le gusta ayudar a los compañeros de clase.

 last year 

Thank you for going through my post,I appreciate.

Wow😲😯😲😯😯 you guys actually look alike
Congratulations dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94