You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMARY REPORT || Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Congrti the winners, I was part of the people selected for the last engagement challenge, but have not received my vote fro the curator, I don't know if tgerr is anything wrong?.

@steem4nigeria
@xkool24
@bossj23
@okere-blessing
@sahmie

I will be grateful to your reply.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You had no active post and the your post probably paid out before the announcement of results

Yeah, I created a post the next day and told him my reasons for not having an active post at that point in time.

Well, thanks for the reply, it mearnt alot.

Just be hopeful they may remember you. That's why it's good to be active.

Yeah, thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45