My Wishes to the Steemit Social Media PlatformsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230105_070807_0000.jpg
Good morning, how are you all doing and I really hope and believe all is working fine. Today is really a great day and I will like to share my idea in this very theme of the contest, as steemians who blog here in steemit, we should have great love and affection for steemit because he has done great things for us in one way or the other.

My two relatives that has done so much for me

There is this two relatives I have in my life that really makes me feel happy and calm whenever I tend to come to them, they give me fast solution whenever an in need of anything, they always been here for me whenever am in need and also provided for me both financially and talks if necessary, and today I will like to share them with you.

About my relative aunty Oluchi

This is the number relative I choose to represent the others and I also think that others should learn and emulate from her, she is just a kind and good hearted fellow who helps anyone that comes close to her, am just wishing that the almighty will give her all she has been asking for a very long time.
Although she is not exactly from thesame parents with me, but the way she expresses her love to everyone is really good, although she is married and is not living close to us anymore, but she still pays us a visit frok time to time and buys a lots of goodies for everyone in the house. I must say that God will grant her all she has been asking in life. I also pray that God will keep blessing her family in this new year, they will never lack nothing until the end of the world, even to their children, non of them will be poor in life, these things she has been doing for me and my family will turn back to her and God will highly bless her and her family abondantly.

Summary of what she has done for me

I can never forget even one single thing she has done for me in this life, I mean she is really amazing and good. She has really made me the good boy I am today, she has proved to me that she really cares about us even if she is not in the house.
I can never forget the day he helped me in paying my school fees, that day my parents where not at home and I was sent back to the house, on my way coming back I saw her and she asked me why I was still on the way in this school hour. I narrated everything to her and she took me back to the school and paid the fees, indeed this is the one thing I can never forget in this my life.
There are also other good things she has been doing for me like buying clothes for me, taking me with her to spend our holiday in the village and other good things.

About my second relative I love the most(rose my little sister)

There is no doubt that this is the girl I really love in my family, she is really very smart and can read ones mind, I just wish that God grants her good dream of becoming a doctor, I pray that she will always remain the good girl she had always been in life, I pray that the eyes of evil friend don't get to her and also I want her to finish her education perfectly and fulfil her good dreams in life.

The good things she has done for me

This girl has done more than enough to me in this life, like I have been embracing her in so many if my posts, I really love and cherish her the most in my family, she has really done a lot for me even though it is not financially, whenever I have personal problems in my life she is the only one I tell about it and she gives me good and quick solution about it.
Secondly, she reads my mind anytime my face us not alright and cokes to give me joy, she knows the things I like and lives doing them to me.

My two friends outside steemit that I love so much

There is also two friends I have outside steemit that makes me happy in life, they are my joy giver and I don't think I can really do without them in life.

My best friend Esther

IMG_20230103_172142_592.jpgmy best friend Esther

This is one best friend I have outside steemit that really makes me feel like am really needed by someone in life, she is polite, good and also a great friend to me.
Am just wishing that God, will always guide her in achieving her good goals in life, also I pray that God will give her a peace of mind in life and will always guide her in choosing the right people to stuck to in life.

The things she has done for me

As a friend to her, she never worried me to buy things for her just like other friends I used to have, rather she will help me with her own resources and words, she comes to me and share her problems to me and I also do thesame thing to her. If you meet the two of us we are just like brothers and sisters in the way we do. She has really done a lot for me which I can not mention here in steemit, am just praying that God will keep strengthening her.

My best friend favour

Snapchat-1230045874_2.jpgmy friend favour

This is another close and good friend I have in life, he is good and kind to me, he was there when I had nothing and provided some of my small needs and I really appreciate his help.
Am just praying and wishing him great success in this 2023, everything he has been looking will come to him this year, this will be a year of fruitfulness and great success plus breakthrough in his life.

How he has helped me

Like I said before, this has been a good and close friend to me outside steemit and I really like him, he was there when I was really really broke, he bought things and we ate together, he also helped me in buying data when I had no money to buy for it, he also helped me in giving me little pocket money when my dad died and I can never forget this great help he has rendered to me, I will sure pay him back in fullest when I fully balance in life.

My two steemit friends that has helped me so much

Also, there is this two steemit friends that have really helped me so much and I can never forget their help in my life and now I will list them to you:

About my steemit friend @vincent100

IMG_20221123_175210_402.jpgme and @vincent100

This is my one and only good steemit friend that I really love and admire so much, he is really good to me and I will be wishing quite good number if things to happen in his life this new year.

Am just wishing and begging God to grant him all the good things he has been looking for all this while, he is about to write his ssce this coming year and I wish him great success in his exams, he will join in the number of the successful steemians for his year, he will write all those exams and come out smiling, he will come out with flying colors when the results are been called.

Things he has done for me
He has also done great things to me which I will never forget, he appreciated that I showed him about steemit and in return he blessed me with the data amount of 5gb this December, I just slept and woke up the previous day and received a call from him, he told me that he has sent me 5000mb of data, I was really surprised and amazed with this great gift, I accepted it and also thanked him so much, I have also put his name in my ledger and I will do more than what he has just done for me.

My second steemit friend @richy20

IMG_20221113_170643_979.jpgME and @richy20

Hahahah, this is one of my best steemit friend and also a classmate to me, he has really done much for me and I will never forget about the things he has done for me.
@richy20 has really been a very close friend to me and we are just like brothers and also our friendship have started for a very long time. I knew @richy20 when we were still in our nursery school, we graduated from nursery and went to primary, we finished our primary school and also went to thesame secondary school and now we are really more than just great friends. This is to say that our relationship have stared for not less than 12yrs now and we have not had any quarrel with each other even for once.

My wish for him and what he has done for me

I don't really know what to wish to him and leave the other, I can only say that I am wishing him great things this coming year, am wishing him great success in his steemit journey, I wish him to hit club dolphin before this new year runs down and I know it will be accomplished.
Also he is the reason why am really active in this platform, he encourages me whenever am down and gives me the reason to become active, sometimes we create a competition with each other and this has really helped me so much.

My good wishes for steemit in 2023

I have nothing else to say since we have seen that the difference is crystal clear, steemit is the best social media platform ever in this life, steemit has everything to keep you moving in life than other platforms, steemit gives you the write to blog and earn at thesame time which other social medias can't really afford to give us.
Am saying that the coming if steemit us strictly to help those that don't have much, it has helped to break some of my financial problems and that's why I have always choose to promote it in any little way I could.

I pray that steemit become well-known in the platform, I also pray that the almighty will bring to us more of investors in the platform and not those that will come to earn and run away, also I pray that in this year that the almighty will bring back out Tron and mostly the SBD,so that we all can blog in full mind.

I will like to invite @richy20,@vincent100 and @lhorgic to go through this post.

@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @lavanyalakshman at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65