My Lifestyle Content Choices WK4=people in my life

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Adobe_Express_20221231_1128410_1.pngedited with adobe express app

Hello dear steemians,how are you all doing and I hope everything is really working out well,it's really a good time in the village and I think that I am really enjoying the weather and people around here.
There is this sister over here in the village,who has been a great help to me in many ways since I came back to the village, we just became friends and she is really caring to me, she is my sister and I don't think I will let any harm happen to her because she has showed me great love and affection, now I will share with you on some of the ways she has helped me so much.

How she helped me
IMG_20221231_100825_197.jpgPLate of rice she gave to me

Truely,she is really a good and amazing girl to me and others, she has really helped me in a great way that way is by giving me a plate of my favorite food and I didn't expect it in any way.
One day she decided to ask me out on the things I like and dislike, I was not thinking anything so I cheerfully told her the foods I like and dislike because I so much like eating in this life.

The other day, I was inside my room creating a content to be posted in steemit, I heard a knock on my door and I then I ordered the person to come in, when she came in she gave me a plate filled with my favorite food which was rice and stew. I was really amazed and surprised, because I didn't expect something like that, all she said was that she knew I would love it and that's why she decided to make it specially for me, I then took it inside and enjoyed it with happiness, she was also happy with the way I ate it with great joy and she then promised to bring more the following day.

Words of appreciation to my dear Eunice

I don't really know the word to use so as to make you know the way I feel about this great help you rendered to me, I don't really know how to thank you for this precious gift because it really was a great help to me and it has filled the open holes inside me.

It has been a long time I received this help,but today you have made me understand that you really care for me and I will also do something special for you. I pray that God will pay you back abondantly.

How I felt when I received the assist/help

To be really frank, I was really amazed and surprised when I saw this very thing, I couldn't believe my eye with what am seeing and who am seeing standing in front of me.
All I loved was the way she smiled at me and gave me the meal, I ate it with happiness and couldn't stop thanking her for the meal.

I felt like I was loved again, because it has been a long time since I received this kind of love from a stranger in my life, she has unlocked the good boy in me😊😊, and I think I will also give something which will be a very big surprise for her.

gifts I will like to offer to her

Gifts are things that are given to someone who has done great things for you, or it can be any stuff given to someone who has done a great work or someone who you like the way they do their things.

From a contest I wrote in steemkidss, gifts should not be occasional and it can be given at anytime if the day or anywhere, and that's why I will like to give a surprise gift to her, and that gift would be kept secret only to me because it would be given in a special way and also with a special thing.

Am sure she will be really glad to receive it from me and with the way the both of us do things together, I think she will like me the more and that will make our friendship more stronger and we will live happily till the xmass is over and everyone will go back to their various destinations.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank God you have some lovely people in your life like Eunice.

Am sure she will be glad to receive your gift

Good people are rare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65