Contest:What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Adobe_Express_20230203_1704290_1.png edited by me

Hello and welcome to my blog. I hope everything is really moving perfectly.
We all know that if we are given such an amount of money, we should not only engage in enjoying our money and staying idle at home, because no matter the amount of money you may have in this life, it will one day finish and you will move back to square one. That's why I decided to share my thoughts in this contest so that you could read about my knowledge on this very topic.

Things I will do with one million dollars as a steemian

dollar-bill-589461__480.jpgsource

Joining Steemit was really a good idea for me, because it has made or exposed me to many things about the world and also about cryptocurrency. We just came in to the platform with nothing in our heads, but now we can boast of being good content creators, good crypto traders, and also a good graphics designer. If I receive such an amount of money, I will not just use all of it to make investments that are seen with our eyes, but rather I will use half of it to make virtual investments, which will help me grow more in the future.

If I receive such an amount of money as a steemian, I will first take good care of my family, providing them with all the essential needs they have so much longed to get in this life. I will also fulfill the dream of my siblings going to the university, which has not been done due to so many troubles. I will build a strong house for me and my family, and I will make sure that they never taste suffering in their lives till the end. I will also promote my mom's business; it will. not only be seen here in our country, but rather it would be heard around the world.

real-estate-2460965__480.jpgsource

I will also fulfill my father's wishes of building a good church in my village. I will build a great mansioj where people in my village will praise the Lord Almighty, and I will also take good care of those who find it hard to feed themselves anywhere in the world. I will donate money to the motherless homes and also pay the bills of those who are in the hospitals. I will donate money to many farmers in my country because the government seems not to value agriculture in my country, so they don't care to give them loans and good-working machines to bring their farm work to another level.

If given such money, will you continue blogging on the Steemit platform? Give your reasons.

If I get such an amount of money and eventually become active on the platform either as a blogger or a curator, it simply means that I am insane and ungrateful. The Steemit platform has been my only savior after God because they have provided me with good votes for which I get steem tokens in return, which I save up. and most times cash them out to pay most of my bills and also to help the family.

If I get such an amount of money, I will never stop blogging posts here on this platform. I will go a long way to let people know that truly steemit is the only platform that is trust worthy on this earth. I will make it happen by simply going to radio stations and TV shows to share with people how the steemit platform really works. I will go to any department to tell people that steemit is the only true platform that can help them break their financial limit and bring them more happiness in life.

I will also go to the extent of paging AD makers on Facebook, YouTube, and other social media sites so as to create more awareness of the Steemit platform and how it works. True, if I receive such an amount of money, Steemit will be taken to a higher level than others think.

Can you invest such an amount in steem?

money-2724241__480.jpgsource

Yeah, if I receive such an amount of money and still have extra money to fulfill those other wishes I have listed in the previous paragraph, I will invest them all in Steem, visit my favorite exchange, Binance, and buy USDT, which I will convert to Steem Token and transfer to my Steemit account. I will then play a good role in helping Steemians around the world with the little vote I could.

The main reason is because those other curators have brought in an amount of money that is larger than the one million dollars to invest in Steem, and just to help us grow, this is why I will also like to do the same thing to others, because it is said that we should do to others what will be good if done to us. Truely, Steemit is the best platform I have ever seen in my life. I have joined other mining apps, but at the end of the day, people get dumped and they lose their money, but here on Steemit, everything is done accordingly.
How I intend to handle my Steemit wallet that has an asset worth one million dollars.

For me, I am a type that always likes to be consistent in the things I do. I don't like to do things in a constrained way. If I have such an amount of Steem in my wallet, I will always make sure that I distribute votes to those authors who are consistent and serious in the platform. Never vote for myself or delegate to bidvote accounts to get votes in return.

I will join the good work of the senior curators by always sacrificing my resources to help other new Steemians. I will share my vote with those who always engage in other authors' posts. I like much of the cryptocurrency and fintech stuff, so I will share my votes mostly to authors who deal with cryptocurrency posts, and by this will, it will urge many other Steemians not to base on one content but to create good posts from any angle and on different topics.

Thank you all for looking and reading through my post. I would like to thank @simonnwigwe and invite @saintkelvin17, @okere-blessibg, and @vincent100 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

wow indeed you people are doing so great and fine wish to see you in my entry today

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support.

I am very much inspired that you will never stop blogging even if you get one million dollers. This shows that you love this platform very much and you have a serious affection towards this community as well.

You have cleared each and every question in such an amazing way that are easy to understand and easy to read in simple wordings.

Overall you have done a great job mate.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post, I appreciate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55