Contest!!! Participation: Predict Your Future

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Photo_1680578267405.jpgimage source edited with poster maker

Hello and welcome to my blog, hope everything is okay as am here today to participate in this awesome wrting contest organized by @simonnwigwe. The theme of the contest is concerned in predicting our future, so many people have failed in life because they failed to plan well for their future, although sometimes we just have to sit down and look up to God for a bright future, but there are some roles we need to play to make things work well for us even though we are not destined to succeed.

Based on the things (factors) happening around you, can you predict your future in steemit in the next 2 years

Although am not God, who will know ah ad of us the things that are going to happen and the things that won't happen, but with the things si see around me, I can do easily say that things would be brighter and good for me here in steemit in the next coming years, things might be very wlow for me these days,but I know that with the effort I am putting to see that I grow, things will become fair and enjoyable for me in the next coming days and years.

With the things I see no, I can see that I will surely hit 20,000sp in the next coming years, I know that it is not by my power or might, out with the strenand knowledge the almighty has bestowed ok me, I know that things will surely work out for me. I know that things might be working slow and not as I have just predicted them to happen, but one thing I know is that I will sure comeup, I will one day meet up with those friends that have grown more successful than me here in steemit and we will all be happy together.

Share your thought on how your future (real life) will be in the next two years and tell us the reason for this deduction

Screenshot_20230404-042538.jpgsource

Predicting what will happen in my life in the coming days is not in my hands but in the hands of the almighty, but as humans we have eyes and can really see how things are, we can see how the country is and we can equally see how successful or not successful we are in our business, for now I am still learning a new handwork and am not realky getting money the way I expected, but in the next coming years (2 years), I can see that at this period I have already finished learning my work and now working on my own and making my cool money.

This is to say that I can predict in the next coming two years that things will be much more better than it is today, I will be working on my own and making my own money, I will be more helpful to the entire family and also I will help my little siblings with their education and also I will open a ne business that will not stress my mom and dad. I will like to invest my money in things that are useful and I will like to help do many people who are desperately in need.

Predict the future of steemit platform in the next 2years, and tell us what will be the price of steem in dollars$, tell us the reason for this deduction

Screenshot_20230404-042747.jpgsource

Steemit is an online blogging site, where many people from around the world come together to make a living and also to help the little coin grow it's value in the market place among other crypto alternatives, and in the previous y ars before now, the price of steem might have been really low than it is today, this is to say that the steem coin has been growing before the breakdown of all crypto in the previous year, but if am to predict the future of steemit in the next coming years, I can really say that the price of steem would be equal to 2$.

Reason for this very deduction is because, in the next coming years many people from different part of the world would like to come and join the steemit platform because of how effective and good it is, massive group of people will like to join the platform, they will also like to hold more steem in their steemit account so that they can be able to be recognized and rewarded for their work, with this process, steem will gain more value in the market place and it's price will be very high and things will turn out to be better for each and everyone of us.

Do you think your prediction today will go to your direction or against it, what are the reasons for your answers if yes or no

I will surely say yes, because anything we dream or believe in will surely come our way, that's is why I have said yes that my predictions must surely go the way I have just predicted them only with the help of the almighty. So I pray and look up to the almighty to grant my wishes and predictions to come truely as we are humans and don't have the absolute power to predict on what will happen in the future.

Am inviting @richy20, @madily02, @fortwis09 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You have nice predictions for yourself. Thank you for sharing

 last year 
Thank you, @chukwu10 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI12.4 ( 0.00 % self, 72 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

We are all hopeful that the future of steem in 2years time will be favourable to us all. Good job


 last year 

Thank you so much for the review, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62