Contest participation:My hospital experience.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20230527-074253.jpgsource

It's really good to be here with you guys today, how are you all doing and I hope you all are doing good. It's really amazing to be part of these awesome contest in this community, truely the hospital is a place where each and everyone of us must have visited, we might God there to visit our family members, our friends and we'll wishers. In the hospital, there are whole lot of experience it might be either bad or good.

Have you been in a hospital? What took you there?

I have been to the hospital for a countless times, I have also gone there for so many important reasons, some if them are for the good reasons, while some of them are because something terrible happened to a family member, a friend and a well wisher.

Screenshot_20230527-074051.jpgsource

One good reason why I recently visited the hospital was because of my aunty, who just gave birth to a baby girl, truely it was a thing of joy and everyone was really happy, because the baby came to the world safe and sound and with no headache on either the mom or the newly born child.

Another reason why I visited the hospital many years back was when a family member died, truely everyone was really in a deep sorrow that period, we couldn't believe that such a thing would happen to us, but we just kept our faith in God and prayed to him to keep the ones alive for a long time. This my family member died of a heart attack, and that was a terrible period for us all.

Another reason why I visited the hospital was because of a friend, this boy was every close to me that I could not even leave his path for a second, but accidentally he was knocked down by a motorcycle when he was carelessly trying to cross the road, so he was rushed to the hospital so that he can be given immediate treatment, but thanks to God that he is not safe and sound.

Have you encountered any experience? Good or bad?

During the period I last visited the hospital, I encountered many good and bad experience that kept me weeping and also at thesame time having some joy inside of me, a hospital is a place where you will get to meet many people and you could be of help by giving something to them and also by giving them some world of courage.

My experience that kept me crying inside of me was the day I visited the hospital and saw someone through the door who was in comma, the person could not breathe well, rather the family have spent huge amount of money in buying oxygen and other things just to see that the person's life is saved, but the other day I visited, I asked about that particular patient, but I was told that he didn't survive it.

A good experience I have seen in the hospital was the day I went to visit my aunty who just gave birth to a child, and at thesame day I saw a woman intheur ward who gave birth to twins, I was really happy and overjoyed to see such a miracle, I could not leave the woman's path because I so much like to see and carry new born babies, truely it was a great day for me and my entire family.

Do you believe on every medical result given by a doctor in the hospital is true?

According to the terrible thing happening in our society today and the use of dark charms and magic to strike a heavy sickness on people, I can say that not every result by the doctor in the hospital is really true, most time some of the things that happens to use in life is never just a simple sickness that needs a doctor, rather it needs the use of herbal medicine from a herbal man to cure them.

I have seen a situation whereby someone was really very sick and each time he or she goes to the hospital, the doctor will see nothing inside of the person, but deep down that particular person is dyeing, but after visiting a herbal many, he or she would be fine. With these you can see and understand that not every sickness needs English medicine, but we should always learn to treat ourselves in two different methode, herbal medicine or the one from the doctor.

What mode of treatment will you advise a friend for a solution?. A hospital medication or herbal medicine

Screenshot_20230527-074517.jpgsource

I can say that the both of them are really good and we should learn to change the mode of medicine we are using to treat ourself once we don't see any improvement in them. There are most sickness or illness that don't need hospital medication, rather what it needs is the use of strong herbal medicine, while there are also some illness that don't need herbal medicine but needs good hospital treatment.

Just like when a person really lacks blood, all you have to do is to take him or her to the hospital so that they can be treated, other than giving him or her herbal medicine which would never be of good help.

Conclusion

Thank you all for visiting my blog and reading through my post, I really appreciate and would like to thank @okere-blessing for hosting this contest.
I would also like to invite @richy20, @bossj23 and @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for inviting me. I'm very much impressed by sharing your hospital experience with us. None of us would want to visit the hospital to bad reasons. I'm sorry for your loss. I hope none of these have affected you lately. Get ready to read mine. My moments in the hospital are mostly because of funny reasons. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 last year 
Thank you, @chukwu10 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club
Bot free
Voting CSI23.0
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.0/10

  • Reviews:

I can related dear brother...I can related with the fact that, sometimes it hard to hold back tears when you get to the hospital. You've presented well. I wish you the very best.

However, I would love to call your attention to the fact that you do not belong to a club at the moment, pls do well to maintain a club.


 last year 

Thank you for the nice review of my post, I shall find a way to get some little steem and then powerup.

Thank you so much.

 last year 

I'm so sorry about your friend, I know how it feels when something Terrible happen to your to your friends or someone close to you. Thanks for sharing this amazing article with us @chukwu10 wish your all the best.
my regards @morgan76

 last year 

It's good to see that you visited my blog, thanks for the valueble comment.

 last year 

You're welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64