A Day Like A Thousand Years

in Steem4Nigeria3 days ago

Before I drive smoothly into this week contest topic, I want to majestically salute the curator of this topic and the supportive team. I'm definitely In-love with this topic, it's inspiring.

A day like a thousand years is like an ocean without an end.

True! Both seems synonymous. Something differentiate them, years and ocean are nothing to be compared.

  • Years may change in value but ocean never change. The current of its turbidity remains the same.

  • Years may have an end which begins another. Ocean does not have ending, even though it's divided into several entities, all are connected to one.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzrYbn5s3hHY5E2kiiFXXjf7t2owVgBhCWxAE3Bp5fFrziYVfhTgpCfa3kmfTkGFnKTRnby9ZktRN3LPRg.jpeg
Image from contest

Before I conclude, I want you to know that:

  • A day is like a thousand years in the eyes of the spirits

They have the abilities to predict the future of an individual. To them, 5000 years is like 1.0 seconds to them. And that's the reason why they can cage ones destiny.

God himself sees the entire years as seconds. That is the reason why He said: before you were formed in your mother's womb, I knew you. He had seeing what our future will become of us.

Meaning that, a day like a thousand years sounding poetish can be visible spiritually. This experimental-theory can be framed from the speed of light travel in space. You will see that light travel so fast, and irrespective of how fast it travel, a thousand years becoming a single day can be miraculous.

I could remember when I was in secondary school. I used to say, by the time I'm 20 years of age, I will marry. Life seems to be more explicable than what I imagined. I used to asked God, when will 2023 come so I will marry? Not knowing, 2023 in the eyes of God from 2015 is like a piece of sand of 0.0000000000000000000000000000grams which cannot be determined by a normal human, talkless of an insurmountable one. It didn't took long, I finished secondary school and all the wishes I do wish myself prophetically didn't come to pass.

I wandered!

This will not ignite the pains when you see your-same-self in that regalia still dancing for others to follow you.

  • You're not married yet but 2023 has gone
  • You've not become the doctor you use to wish yourself back then in primary school.

Life is like a game. You're either on a risk or win.

I donate 25% to @null account for support and growth of the community

I invite @mariez, @basil20 and @deetalka6 to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54