Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Warm welcome to every wonderful member, admins and moderators of this community. I'm keen to be presenting my participation, please stay tuned as i write to you. Thank you!!

woman-1645380_1280.jpg image source



What is your definition of "Home"

In a clearly form, a Home can be defined as One’s own dwelling place. It is a structure or house where one lives, most especially the house one lives with his or her family. The word home is commonly used to describe a family and then a house can be placed to generally a place a person can stay.

IMG_20230329_175249.jpgMy mum and dadIMG_0305.JPG My elder sister and i
IMG-20240319-WA0000.jpg My kid brotherIMG-20240314-WA0004.jpgMy kid sister

A home can be described just as how a family is described like a home comprises of family and its extended families.

Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

Home is the best place you can be but challenges may just come up and you don't need to be ahome again. You know, sometimes it's hard to leave home but because you've got something to do or probably something to achieve you have to take that bold step and then you can come back home later.

The time i was away from home was the period i had want to write my jamb after a year time i wrote my waec. It was in Abuja that i stayed with my cousins and aunty.

What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

Seriously speaking it wasn't as fun and free as my home used to be. Although i had a lot of fun and amazing moments with the family and kids, but still missed my family. Family consists of natural entanglement but aside from your family, the others fun you're having is just to add up.

If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you go? Give us reasons.

Currently things I've changed and if I'm to go there again yes I will because now the children are grown I wouldn't stress me as much as they did before.

Even my auntie over there will be very happy to welcome me. Became at the time I left she wasn't really happy but I had to go because I had some other things I was going to do in my home.

I would like to go there again because it is an exposed area and a very fun and lively place. It is a very big city where you could get $85% of what you want.

Conclusion

Having given explanation on the topic of this week steem for Nigeria accelerator contest, I believe someone satisfied every member with the stated points and views of mine.

I wish to invite @hannybanny @cletuskevin and @josepha to participate
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Wao! Great contest about home. Home is a place where one live permanently as a member of a family or household. Home is a sweet place, whether you go to the north, east, south or west , you will surely come back home. I wish you good luck on this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75