Is What I've Gained In Life More Than What I've Lost?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Warm Greetings Friends, How do you do today? I trust you're doing great.. Am gladen to share with you my perception on this contest topic. Life isn't that easy, this minute you smiling then the next minute is sadness, we gain and at a point we loose. There's no one on earth that has it all complete and perfect. See below my entry dearies..!

InCollage_20230525_184545209.jpg

Edited with In collage



What Are Some Things I've Achieved And Lost In 2022 Or So Far In 2023?

In the year 2022, I must really confessed that I lost so things which affected me emotionally and financially. And that period was the time I came back from my long travel to Abuja to begin life afresh, but circumstances didn't let me rest nor drink my water and drop it in peace.

Earlier last year April, my grandmother gave up the ghost, she didn't have any sickness troubling her. She just woke up one morning to have her shower, on lifting her towel she slumped and died. This affected me emotionally.
chess-6490816_1920.png
Image source

Meanwhile, my little finances got drenched as I kept on replacing my lost phones that year. Traumatizing enough, I lost those phones year and they were all collected by forceful means of arm robbery which one of them involved when I was duped of a huge sum amount of money. I had to use my salary to replace the lost I caused to my boss then. And as a girl that hated asking help from people, I was just bent on replacing the phones myself.

To the glory of God, I haven't lost anything or anyone special to me this year and I won't!. For the year 2022/2023 i got to achieve one quarter of the dolphin target I have in mine. I also got to gradually develop myself from somewhere by working in a laboratory to adapt some knowledge.


What lessons did you learn from it?

Life offers a lot of lessons, from both the good and bad.

It is said that;
In the good times and bad, there are lessons attached to the both. The good paves you the way while the bad submits you with the experience.

The losses that I stumbled on last year made realize that nothing lasts forever, it made me know that we don't have our lives in our hands, they we are all messengers on earth for a mission. It also made me understand that there's no man on earth that doesn't face Challenges or go through hard times.

The achieved I attained helped me believe that there's no rate of success I can't achieve. It convinced me that building confidence within ourselves to actualize a certain goal could be very helpful.


Have You Made Some Progress This Year? Tell Us

Ever since I started my new job this year, there have been progress in it most especially in my direction. I have been able to cope with practical lectures. I can now be able to run test for (ulcer, sugar Level, grouping and BP & Pus.) And then I know with time I will make more incredible progress.

IMG_20230515_154014.jpgIMG_20230515_113624.jpg

My job progressive Achievement


In the aspect of the Steemit Platform, within the space of four months I was able to reach 1k SP+. And with that, I feel more encouraged to keep pushing to attain more growth and great progress. Am conversant with the keys that will enable more of my growth to the platform.

Screenshot_20230523-235717.pngScreenshot_20230523-235731.png

My Achievement on the platform for the last four months


What's Your Plan For The Remaining Part Of The Year?

Okay!.. For the remaining part of the year, I plan to strive more to reach 5k SP. I have this as a plan also to Save up for the JAMB examination that will commence next year by his Grace.

IMG_20230522_103709.jpg
This is how happy I will become as my plans gets accomplished


Well? Initially this year, I had plan on purchasing a POS device to be a boss of my own but it didn't work out because my mom's debtors couldn't cooperate. So?? If they should pay up before the year runs out, that means I will still venture into the business and raise money for school.


Conclusively


No one escapes what life is ordained to offer. The bad happens? learn from it, The good comes, jolly in it. I have learnt things about life and still learning. Having some level of Achievement I have attained is really giving confidence of tomorrow success and to the lost I incurred, God is my consoler.

Thank you dear friends for being with me, I appreciate you so much

I wish to invite @favour11 @yourloveguru and then @dave-hanny to join the contest.


Cc:
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you, @chiomzy810 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community.
Being your own boss is one of the best things you can do for yourself, wish you success in your future POS endeavour and JAMB examination.
We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI13.7
AI Content Generated free
00

  • Recommendation:

Thank you for the assessment @manuelhooks. No recommendation??

  • Recommendation:

Keep on making high quality posts in the Steem4nigeria Community, such good quality posts will keep you in line for better support. We appreciate your contributions and hope to see more quality entries from you...

Thank you Sir, am happy now 😌

Greetings,
Your business venture is a captivating story that I am afraid is a really common situation in Africa. I pray that it will be resolved and the business will succeed.
Peace

I pray so too. Let everything be resolved. Thank you for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55