Contest "My Steemit Role Model.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InCollage_20230131_054029110.jpg

Hello dear steemian friends, welcome to my blog, i believe you all are doing ok!. As life is concerned, we all have people that we look Upto, it could be anyone at all. Those special people we tend to mimick are whom we tag as our 'role model.

10% Payout To @steemkidss

asvcx3.png

CONTEST HINTS

asvcx3.png

What Do You Understand By The Word "Role Model"?

asvcx3.png

A Role Model can be identified as someone others look Upto as a good example. He/she is worthy of imitation. For instance, it can be one's beloved teacher or a well-behaved celebrity or a great personality.

As a model is something that quite represents an inspirational ideal, a role model is someone who tend to inspire others to copy or imitate his or her good morals or behavior.

Role models can either be positive or negative. Positive role models tends to offer a wide range of helpful and useful behaviors, while the Negative role models, offer harmful and disruptive behaviors.

asvcx3.png

Who Is That Special Steemian That You Admire And Take As Your Role Model, And Why?

asvcx3.png

InCollage_20230122_231826926.png

My steemian role model that I admire so much is @meymeyshops. I adore her as my role model because of her coordination, discipline and hardwork.

asvcx3.png

What Are The Four Things That Inspired You To Like Your Steemit Role Model?

asvcx3.png

Here are the four things I admire in my role model's life.

  • She displays a well disciplined life.
  • She hates procrastination, therefore she makes sure to accomplish whatever it is that is her schedule route.
  • As far as life is concerned, she never stop working. That is to say she is hardworking.
  • The way she is fluent in speaking captivates me.

asvcx3.png

Do You Have Another Steemit Role Model Beside Your First Role Model? IF Yes, Tell us.

asvcx3.png

InCollage_20230131_053321777.png

Yes, the next to my most favorite steemian role model is @steemlord01. I so much admire this guy, do you know why?
He was among the very three steemian I got to interact who helped me a lot with some issues I was facing here in the platform. And there is this disciplined lifestyle he possess that I admire.

Thank you Famz for reading!!

Cc:
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

1/02/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42