Contest: My Growth On Steemit

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello dear friends, how are you doing today? Am delighted today to let you know my growthon Steemit, I know you ready to read up my Achievements here in the platform. Please stay tuned!.


10% Payout To @smilenigeria


InCollage_20230323_074119937.jpg



C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9cctsj9HRrj19rcaQGEhFNd7919zLGc3rRgmDyY8S5tjWc21iDuHU8ndoHPb1ZMcqgBu5dFmQ.png

When Did You Join Steemit?

image.png

I got to join the Steemit Platform in the year 2021 of July 21st. I got privileged enough to have gotten into this platform by my mom who have always seek for the best platform for her kids to earn money. She has a friend named @meymeyshops who have been so kind to me ever since she nurtured me through my Steemit journey.

IMG_20230323_072902_630.jpg

She might not been active again on the platform but she is still active when I call upon her. My first view about Steemit seem to be very difficult to me but with time I adapted to the environment and learnt things that has added value to my life.

image.png

As A Steemian, What Have You Been Doing To Increase Your Reputation?
image.png

As a steemian I have been doing quite a number of things to increase my reputation and one of which includes;

  • Constant Creating Of content:
    In my power I have tried to keep posting inorder to increase my reputation. I believe that the more quality content I release, I get upvotes that aids to increasing my reputation.

  • Power ups:
    Here is another thing I I never fail to do as I know that it helps to not only grow my steem power, it increases my influence to the platform and also increase my reputation.

  • Commenting:
    A lot of people don't know that commenting on each other users account let's your reputation to increase.

image.png

How do you intend to grow your Steem power (SP)? Is it through investments or blogging?
image.png

I have been on this platform for a year and eight months and it happened to be that when I joined newly I invested in the platform inorder to power up and gain more influence.

And so? This time around am based on blogging to increase my Steem power. My method of creating quality content can help me to grow my steem power, throught the process of claiming my payout rewards. And then power up according to the club status where I belong.

image.png

If You Are Privilege To Handle An Account That Have 5 Million Steem Power, How Will You Handle The Account For The Growth Of Steemit?
image.png

This is a related question I have attended to in one of the contest of another community. And so if at all I was giving 5 Million Steem to handle , I will use it to support users of Steemit who create quality content. If approved as a moderate, i will create contest through which users of the platform will join and get rewarded with Steem.

In addition to what I will use it to do. I will support the ongoing project in my country which is sharing my post payout rewards to @smilenigeria. And also i will share out some Steem to other projects that the Steem Platform suppors which is the "steemkindness" which is the outreach to help those in need and are incapable of supporting their living, including kids that go to school.

image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

Thank you dear friends for visiting my blog page today, your presence here is appreciated. I believe also to have shared to you my growth I have with Steemit and every other convincing information you aspired to see.


I invite @wirngo @moraandy and @yourloveguru


Cc:
@josepha

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @chiomzy810 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI15.8 ( 0.39 % self, 197 upvotes, 115 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:
    Your presentation is so great and well organized, and also You are really doing so great in this platform, your growth and progress is so amazing, keep working hard friend. I wish you the best

Thank you for the assessment

 last year 

you are welcome

 last year 

You have made an interesting entry, success in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63