Betterlife || The Diary Game - Got Prescription On An Anti Ulcer Drugs, 31/05/2023

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

IMG_20230531_150911.jpg

Hello Family!..

Greetings to you all, am here to share my day with you, though it have been a very long while I did this. It is about my health issue so? I decided to share with you all to know quite well how am fairing.


10% to @steem4nigeria


Early in the morning, I woke up realizing I didn't sleep fine because I was rolling from one side of the best to the other. I was so bittered thinking that maybe the food I ate the previous night has something to do with the stomach ache. I had to manage myself and do some house chores, had my bath, got dressed and still went to work very early.

When I got to the office, I did justice to the morning routine of mine which is to clean up everywhere. I didn't have much strength to cook anything in the morning, so? I went downstairs to get myself food from the Cooks. I took the drugs before the food as instructed by our doctor.

IMG_20230531_152946.jpg During breakfast
IMG_20230531_152812.jpg Eating Rice and Stew
IMG_20230531_150904.jpg The drugs I took


It wasn't going easy for me as I had to hold my belle with my hands at every hour. I did this until we went for break, I took snacks with drink not because that's what I wanted but what I had, I also shared with my colleague. After relaxing a bit, the break time was over then it was time to attended to patients again.

IMG_20230531_150736.jpgIMG_20230531_150726.jpg

Sharing some snacks with my colleague


Although before I could come back from an errand to take picture of the maximum number of patients we had today, they had already reduced drastically, so I left it. In few hours time which was 5pm, we were already ready to go, got everything arranged and then went home straight by exactly 5:35pm.

The food I had wanted to prepare in the morning, I did so this evening and now am eating it to take my drugs again, after now I will go and have my night bath, see a movie and then make another post before I go to bed.
IMG_20230531_193643.jpg

I hope you enjoyed reading through my blog post, thank you for your time. Please do have a blissful night. Love you all.

Best Regards,

@chiomzy810

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Thank you for your support

@chiomzy810, we highly appreciate your sharing a portion of your diary with us on the Steem4Nigeria community.
Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club5050
Bot free
Voting CSI14.3
AI Content Generated free
----

  • Recommendation:

We appreciate your support of the Steem4nigeria Community and hope to be seeing more content from you


Thank you sir for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97