What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InCollage_20230206_113008143.jpg

Hello dear fellow steemians, how are you doing? Hope your Sunday went well? Am here to present to you my opinion on this topic, I will elaborate to you based on my perspective to the contest topic discussion.

10% Reward To @steem4nigeria

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

What Will You Do With 1 Million Dollars As A Steemian?

image.png

As a steemian I am, am looking forward to becoming a moderator in any Community that accepts me to go ahead and write an application. With it, I will see to growing the platform with realeasing some activities which members can join and get rewarded, things like , contest, daily quiz etc. I will also be voting on quality content to encourage newbies to keep consistency within themselves.

I shew a friend this contest and he was like, if he was the one, he will upvote just two posts and give the rest to himself. And so I see upvoting myself as selfishness. I rather use it to support those whose efforts in the platform should be appreciated or requires appreciation.

Thirdly, I will some money to run my nursing program, sincerely speaking. I wish I could have the money right now as am writing.😩

image.png

If given such money will you continue blogging in the steemit platform? Give reasons why or why not

image.png

Ever since I got to know about this platform, it has made me to stop feeling tire about writing and typing because I used to be lazy about it. Frankly speaking, I might not be posting as usual but If I were made a moderate, I will spare out some time to organize some goodies for my people. But if am handling nothing, making a post in any Community might just be four times in a week.

Another thing that could distract me from the platform is my school. If I get this 1 million dollar reward, I will be running my nursing program which will be eating up my time and so I might just be realeasing that same 4 post a week or less.

image.png

Can you invest such amount in steem? Give reason why or why not.

image.png
It's not a big deal investing such amount in Steemit but what I will do is to invest some and use some for my expenses as listed. For all I know, Steem might not have inherent value but I believe in the project which is, Steemit price will rise above our imaginative reasoning. But before then, we try to make things work out more easier by bringing home our interest in the platform.

image.png

How do you intend to handle your steemit account that has an asset worth 1 million dollars. (Will you engage in self voting, delegate to upvu or use it to support other steemians like in the case of the SC01 and SC02)

image.png
The SC01 and SC02 does a great job in using theres to support steemians in communities, I will also love to do mine that way. Upvoting myself won't do any good, it's a complete selfishness act. I love to see people being productive and at that, when I see such effort being put fort in the platform why won't I support?

Delegating to upvu sha is really not I will be doing. Rather I will like to introduce a new block to the Blockchain. Which will equally be working like Steemit, where they will also write and earn. The block introduced to the Blockchain will be build in Steemit.

image.png

Conclusion:

image.png
Am pretty amazed by this contest, it reminds me of some success I would want to achieve this year. I pray things works as planned. Thank you all for giving me a listening ear to what I have to say.

I would like to invite @bela90 @wirngo and @fortwiz09 to participate in the contest.

Cc:
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Please delete one of the post. You submitted two entry

Ok. Sorry was a mistake, didn't realize earlier.

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45