Steemit nomination award 2023

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

iMarkup_20231208_161818.jpg

Hi steemit team,

Am so happy to drop my normination for this year's steemit award, indeed it's been a long year and it's worthy of note that you care about the every user on this platform hence this normination award. Thank you for this opportunity.

Best Author-(@ruthjoe)

My normination for the category of best Author goes to no other than a user called @ruthjoe. I am nominating ruthjoe because of her simplicity in words. Her creativity put down into any publication is amazing. There is always something to learn each time I read through her posts.

iMarkup_20231208_155310.jpg
Source from user post

She is an active Nigerian user, a moderator in steem4nigeria and steem4ladies, she is all out to bring quality in all her publication. She upholds steemit laws and is apt to teach. Reading through her publications I see uniqueness!

Ruthjoe deserves this opportunity to receive the award of best Author because all through this year she has shown persistent, consistency and hardworking, not a powerdown ever since she joined. She believes in steemit and her growth.

Best community contributor-(@xkool24)

My normination for best community contributor is the user @xkool24. He is an admin in steem4nigeria, not only has he shown that he is a great leader but he has been able to bring a level of growth to the community.

image.png
Source from user post

Xkool24 has helped immensely to forster growth of Nigerian's and their activeness through hosting weekly contests with the community account and his personal account. He is the host of my neighborhood watch, a contest that makes users become conscious of recent happenings and their environment.

In a bid to help all Nigerian users grow well here on steemit he initiated the steem4nigeria learning center a group where Nigerians are lectured on different topics related to steemit. So far, the classes hold weekends, Saturdays and sundays on a Whatsapp group.

Xkool24 continues to give his best to steem4nigeria daily, making sure all mods discharge their duties accordingly and at the right time. He deserves this award..

Best community

My nomination for best community is no other community than @steem4nigeria. I love steem4nigeria and she deserves this award.

iMarkup_20231208_155523.jpg
Source from user post

Steem4nigeria is a very organized community, with hard working mods, verifying and encouraging users to stay active. I remember during one of the engagement challenge they were selected, the mod's were topnotch. They verified post in no time, skipped no post. I was so happy with their performance.

They also hosted interesting topics during their engagement challenge season which brought in so many entries. There has not been an week this year that passed and steem4nigeria didn't host weekly contest. It's either they host it with community account or mods host contest. This is a great way of keeping users active in the community.

Steem4nigeria is a community open for all users no matter where you are from, they don't discriminate. They support all users and help engagement among users.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

My God! This is such a huge encouragement to me. Am super excited that I get to be among your nominations.

Thank you so much for this opportunity. I love your other nominations. @Xkool24 and steem4nigeria deserves this award. So much work and effort they have exhibited.

Thank you once again

 8 months ago 

I found you deserving to occupy that category nomination. I have followed you for a while and know how diligent you are with details. Good luck

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much!

 8 months ago 

Your choices are undoubtedly great and I wish the following users best of luck in this nomination. They all deserve these position especially best community for steem4nigeria. This community has tried in grooming and teaching us as well.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable contribution to my post. I believe they deserve those categories. Success to everyone

Thank you so much for the recognition of all my works in the continued existence of the community in the platform. Your nomination is dear and I do appreciate this kind gesture towards me.

 8 months ago 

You are welcome, boss, you deserve it just as i have mentioned it. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66