Steem4nigeria Accelerator contest week49: "Personality types"

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago
Hello friends welcome to my blog. Stay tuned as we discuss personality types.

image.pngSource

Who is an introvert, extrovert and Ambivert?

An introvert is a person who feels comfortable being alone, an introvert is mostly quiet and reserved they spend time with few people.

Extrovert: this is a sociable personality, they are talkative and energetic with the outside world. They are the outgoing type who enjoy being with people, making friends and being the life of the party.

image.pngSource

Ambivert: this is a personality with a balance of introvert and extrovert. Ambivert is comfortable being alone and always in a sociable space, they work according to their emotions.

Which personality type from the above do you belong? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type

I'm an ambivert, I fit in or am comfortable in being alone and sociable but it depends on my mood.

5 Characteristics of an ambivert

  • You are creative

  • you can work both individually and in group

  • you will have a varying perception, some might
    see you as a shy person while others see you as a talkative and friendly person.

  • you are quiet and reserved in serious talk or teaching but outside you are a different playful and jovial person.

  • You plan your mood according to the people you are meeting because you have different kinds of friends.

Are you an introvert, extrovert or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?

image.pngSource
My personality is ambivert in nature. I can be an introvert or extrovert depending on my emotions.
With my personality when I come to a place I study the environment and people around me first and choose which way to flow.

What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert or ambivert ?

Being an ambivert, I have had many funny life experiences Let me tell you about one of them.
In my university days, I had two friends who always argued over my personality. One is my roommate while the other is my coursemate. For my coursemate, we meet in class and at other social events so she sees the extrovert part more i.e. the life of the party and talkative.

While my roommate is a calm, moral and quiet person and I fit in so well in her lifestyle also which is a personality I think I wanted most times, a peaceful and quiet person and environment after the energetic and social lifestyle. We moved along so well that she was my roommate all through my stay in school.

So back to the funny life experience I had with these two friends concerning my personality, whenever my coursemate visits me she always argues with my roommate because my roommate thinks that she is the one corrupting me with her social lifestyle and my coursemate on the other hand will keep asking how I cope with my roommate introvert lifestyle. All I do is laugh while they argue.

This is one of the characteristics of an ambivert your friends will her different perceptive of you.

I invite @eveetim, @kinkyamiee18 and @chima09

Sort:  

Very organized and lovely content you really tried

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43