Contest Alert; The Keys to Growth

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Hello Friends welcome to my blog.

image.pngSource

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform?

Growth means an increase. This increase could be attributed to size, development, wealth, number, achievements etc. Growth is one thing everyone strives to attain and it is achievable when effort is put in. Although some growth comes naturally just like the development of the human body while others come from intentional efforts.

Now, to rate the level of my growth on Steemit I will say there has been an increase in my activeness on the platform vis-a-vis my previous era. I have continued to put in effort through my daily blogging activities and this could be seen from the little adjustments in my reputation and Steem power.

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform?

In every growth process in life, there are always challenges you encounter. The challenges enable appreciation when growth occurs. No success comes without passing through some challenges

My challenges on the platform may be similar to other mentioned challenges by users. It cuts across both new and existing users. The issue of support isn't guaranteed and is well entitled to a big blogging concern.

Imagine a situation whereby an author takes the first time to write a post, and in the end, you get little or no support at all. Although it has not discouraged me from writing and posting, there is this increased zeal and motivation to do more if supported. I keep pushing forward, avoiding any form of entitlement mentality on supports

How to do consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

Irrespective of support or no support I have imbibed the strategy of making an active post every 24 hours to keep my page running and active. This also improves my tendency to be noticed in the community.

image.pngSource

I make sure I interact with friends by reading their posts and leaving meaningful comments or replies on their posts

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

As I said earlier For growth to be attained effort is to be applied. I have learnt to be persistent in posting content no matter the little or no votes it attracts, I remain committed to posting

Also making friends on the platform with whom I can ask questions when I have difficulty, and it gladens my heart how they are ever ready to help out and this has helped in the journey of my growth.

Curation support is another way of staying in the part of growth.

Im inviting @hisgeneral, @eveetim and @princelafresh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Almost everyone in this platform gets tired or maybe discouraged due to poor support from others. Nevertheless, you have made up your mind to try your best in creating more content, that is resilient spirit, burn out if great determination. I love the courage, I've also come to the point if taking this decision as well.

Best wishes dear.

 4 months ago 

Yes dear friend, poor support is discouraging but consistency is one key to growth. Lets keep pushing and hoping for good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31