CONTEST ALERT 👉: 7 DAYS WRITING SKILLS CHALLENGE, WRITE IN AT LEAST 5 DIFFERENT TOPICS IN THE NEXT 7 DAYS || THE DIARY GAME, GOING TO A CHEMIST STORE TO BY DRUGS FOR MYSELF ON 24-2-2022 || 10% IS FOR @STEEM4NIGERIA, BY @CHICHIEZE

in Steem4Nigeria3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220227_022747452.jpg

Greetings friends around the world

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

For the past 6 days now, I have been inactive due to my health challenges. I know most of you missed me. I missed you all. By Jehovah's grace, am strong now. May all the honor and praises be to his holy name. In this 7 days writing challenge Organized by @steem4nigeria, I will start with diary game hoping to complete the remaining 4 post among the topics before the end of the 7 days. Please do enjoy your reading.

Morning Time

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

I was lying helpless throughout the night, passing through severe pains with fever. And the worst part of it all is that, no money to buy drugs. Then I chatted one of my friends up that night, and he promised to send me money to get drugs for myself and my daughter who was also sick. I thank God that their school is on mild term break. I forced myself up from the bed. Chaii, it took me time to get up from the bed shelding tears due to the pain.

Since no one to help, I had to hardened my heart and get up. I and my daughter join my sister on morning devotion. We always start the day with God's word the Bible. After prayers, I did some body stretching to help myself out. But the pains increased. Hmmmm, later, I was served with food which I managed to eat. Done with the food, I went back to my house, weting for an alart.

Polish_20220227_022824339.jpg
My sick face.

Afternoon Now

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

I letter received the alart. I quickly put on my t-shirt and went to nearby Chemist shop to buy drugs. Because I really need something to reduce the pains so that, I can be able to take my bath. The drugs was given to me and I come back to take it as prescribed. Within some hours, a miracle happened. Booooom, the pains disappeared. I was very happy. I started regaining strength again. I quickly washed our dirty clothes before going to the bathroom.

Polish_20220225_111510551.jpg

Polish_20220225_111543490.jpg

The drugs I bought for my daughter and myself.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

Evening

Nothing much was done in the evening as I was still recovering. I took my bath and went to my elder sisters house to eat. They where surprised to see me working Normal again because I was working one side in the morning due to the pains. I told them that Jehovah has filled me. The whole family was happy again. After eating my dinner there, and some interactions, I returned back to my house to take the second of the drugs. Done with that with my daughter. I prayed and relax myself on the bed. I tried everything possible to make post but I can't. I had to keep the phone and give myself better rest.

Conclusion

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFaLeMw7yFq9yc9VdkzC6mDMR59rPVxMNvPAGy6PLtDF8pwpPFrQXTeEnwGcrrej5aaFTCxAKfEDj2MuWK4BQuLZV8EzJ.jpeg

Having full trust in Jehovah is what cured me. Even though I had nothing, the next day, I get money to get the drugs. Thank you Father.

Cc:

@steem4nigeria
@ngoenyi
@benton3

My achievement1 task

Sort:  

So sorry that you are not feeling well. Hope you get better soon.

 3 years ago 

Yes, thank you so much Sir

 3 years ago 

I'm so glad that you are feeling better. I do hope that tomorrow both you and your daughter will be just fine. Amen, we have a Father who cares and provides!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67