.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria3 days ago (edited)

Moved

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for sharing trying to bring up a contest in this community but you're just doing it wrongly. You can't just enter a person's house for the first time and then organise cooking in the kitchen without informing the owner of the house. Please do the needful. Seek permission from the admin before hosting a contest here.

@bossj23 thank you for your remarks so far.

I did reach out to @xkool24 before posting in the community.

If there's any other thing I'm missing, kindly let me know.

Thank you 🙏

I think we are.missing something here @chibuzorwisdom. If I remembered vividly, I only asked that you make your publication freely in the community and also find way to support your witness activity.

You cannot hoist or host a contest in the community since you're not eligible for that. @bossj23 was correct in his assessment. Kindly remove this content.
Thank you.

Okay boss
Noted!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13