The Keys to Growth by @chiagoziee

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

[TGIW] A warm greeting from Emmanuel to the members of this platform, I am engaging in this week's contest and will do all I can to come out Victorious.

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

Actually, to grow by my own understanding is the act of having the ability and grace to become higher and larger than a particular thing was before and also to become bigger and sprout.

To rate my level of growth on steemit, looks kind of hard but I will do my possible best to point out my level of growth on steemit. Sense I joined the Steemit platform my goals for the year are as follows,

To make sure that I upload a publication on steemit at least one post a day, and also to see to it that my reputation reaches 60 before the year runs out, and also to have the approximated steem power of 700 by the end of this year.

man-8442149_1280.webp
Source

So I will know begin to rate my level of growth based on my the daily publication to be approximately 73% because I have been able to examine that my posting attitude/manner is not actually the way I have planned it to be, due to some reasons like, something's being ill and not coming back from school on time, I have been ill for about four days know so it has been really hard to post in an unhealthy condition.

Making my reputation increase in other to attract curators vote has been going good because I received an up vote for SC09 and got a booming vote which helped to bust my reputation and steem power, but for some time now, I have not received any up vote from curators which is really affecting my growth on steemit seriously.

I rate my level of growth on Steemit platform to be approximately 56% success/growth.

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

Some of the challenges I have faced in the course of my growth on the platform is lack of curators vote, booming vote to help me grow on steemit more faster and easier.

  • Lacking curators vote/booming vote will make your growth on steemit to be very very slow because if an individual who is on this platform lacks this votes it will decrease their urge for posting and my make them to stop all the activities they have been carrying out on the platform.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg
Source

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

  • Staying committed enables me to know the lastest update on steemit in other to know how to tackle the situation, being committed to this platform has also helped me to emulate some positive things, ideas and thoughts from higher reputation users which has really helped me to improve in my posting ability or standard. I can vividly remember that I went through the work of @inspiracion and got some few ideas from her posts which helped me to be selected for a booming support in the hindwale community, that was the first community to select me for a booming support and I am really grateful to them for their support in my growth on this platform.

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

I have developed the various key habits to support my growth and success on steemit platform which are being listed below.

  • I have been trying to see to it that I participate in contest that supports booming vote for both the first and the second place and also been going through the works of high reputation users in other to increase the quality of my post.

graduation-6840941_1280.webp
Source

  • try to comment on my fellow colleagues posts and also vote my fellow steemains so as to increase my voting CSI .

I will like to use the available opportunity to invite @entity01,@bonaventure24,@goodybest and @dove11 to participate in this contest.

Thanks for being part of my post!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42