You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOST FAVORITE PLACE IN MY TOWN/CITY: 05:07:2022. BY @ijebest.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Woow wow this is beautiful 😍 review done by you my dear... Indeed this Kilimanjaro restaurant is extremely very attractive because I love all what I'm seeing inside. Chaaaaaiii, the various delicacies can cause someone to secret alot of saliva's just like I have started 😋😋. I hope to visit this restaurant when I visit Nigeria

More over, I have heard of this name "Kilimanjaro" before. It seems its the highest mountain in Africa and this is my knowledge of Geography in the Secondary school. So how come that restaurant is given the name "Kilimanjaro".. Thus is really sounds great

Sort:  

Thanks very much my friend @chiabertrand,

you are very right that name was heard first in geography classes but here it's a name for an eatery/ restaurant.

Maybe because their meals are very delicious 😋 or it's just a concept, but all I know is when ever you land in 9ija just go in there you will like what they have,

thank you for coming in advance.

Woow can't wait to to your country some days in future... Like I will eat alot especially as I'm addicted to food like this😊😊😂

That's beautiful, because you will get them plenty this is just one of the numerous of such eateries, welcome to 9ija!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26